EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.63

$13.99

Savings of: $5.36 (38% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

carvacrol

Posted by Reviewer2144919 on Mar 02, 2012

This is for my daughter, it's work better than the medicine she were taking for flu. Also she is taking olive leaf, elder berry and echimmide.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2176420 on Jul 05, 2012

Wonderful natural antibiotic and antifungal. We use this along with Grapefruit Seed Extract if we feel an infection starting and it knocks it right out.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2022295 on Sep 14, 2010

Happy with it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

L.D.

Posted by 4702771872311853173 on Jun 06, 2014

Love this! I started using it as part of my everyday health routine. After a week I ended up with a infected gland in my eyelid. I started taking 4 a day and the infection has gone. I continue to take it everyday to keep my immune system in better condition.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best product

Posted by 5126397720664577513 on Dec 01, 2016

Use this from time to time, seems to stop infections when other things are not working. I treat it like an antibiotic, and follow with probiotics.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Johan , Finland

Posted by Reviewer1539610 on Oct 22, 2010

Very good product!!! It has helped me !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice and strong

Posted by katmakiah on Jan 14, 2010

Good quality too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

our sercret suppli

Posted by Reviewer1821968 on Feb 24, 2012

we think,it is good for what we called,virus-types,,,not enogh to prove,, real maybe certificate itself,not value for scientist analyst,,so very short,,,i got results in history, we think,,,so we use it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to be working

Posted by Reviewer2837354 on Apr 12, 2011

I heard it's helps with Candida, so I tried it and I seem to have a little more energy after a few weeks. I did get more achy than usual for the 1st couple weeks, that could have been die-off - a sign it works.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-49 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »