EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.71

$14.99

Savings of: $5.28 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Relaxation Express!

Posted by Reviewer2619724 on Feb 02, 2011

My mainstay for occasional insomnia or general revving down.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2236342 on Jul 01, 2013

No heavy feeling in the morning or grogginess. The pills do have a bit of smell to them though. I like that it is non habit forming. Good product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It is NOT Organic, and does not work well.

Posted by Reviewer2519674 on Oct 17, 2013

I have been using Valerian for twenty years. This product does not work well, and is falsely advertised as "organic". I tried to return it, but could not get customer service to respond to me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent for falling asleep

Posted by Reviewer2862251 on Jan 19, 2010

Love that it is organic!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

VERY NECESSARY!

Posted by Reviewer2989945 on Apr 25, 2009

I really can't get to sleep without this product. 3 of them along with 3 mgs of melatonin and one benadryl, (Cost-Co's KIrkland Allergy Medicine has the same ingredients as benadryl but is only around $3.50 for 400), are great to help one sleep and avoid harmful sleeping pills

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not feeling much

Posted by 4891737023288863355 on Oct 10, 2013

Pretty good when taken with melatonin. But alone I can't feel anything.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2218574 on Mar 31, 2010

Was really good when I found I couldn't sleep well. My sleep was 1-2 hours until I came accross Lady Care Magnet (iherb please sell this) now I sleep 7-9 hours. As always iherb have always been fantastic with their service.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 5260344267691767221 on Aug 01, 2016

ok

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Valerian helps

Posted by 4854453310675673367 on Aug 02, 2016

Took away on holiday and it did the trick Auckland and Wellington traffic was a breeze...Yah:) And sleeping in strange beds not so bad either... did what I wanted ... Yippy :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total