EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.54

$6.99

Savings of: $2.45 (35% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nature's Answer, PerioBrite Natural Whitening Toothpaste with CoQ10, Cinnamint, 4 oz (113.4 g)

Posted by FEED-ME-MORE on Aug 15, 2013

Our family likes it and we are thankful for PerioBrite Natural production overall. This toothpaste is pretty mild, taste is good, not obtrusive, just it could foam a little bit more. Ingredients are amazing, it was priced only 1 USD as I have bought it, so we won this time!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fluoride,SLS etc' free...

Posted by PracticalReviews on Oct 19, 2013

i have the deepest respect for this company but after trying this toothpaste for 2 weeks i am back to my homemade toothpowder based mostly on baking soda which i find much better as a tooth cleanser,anyway if you still won't give up toothpastes may i recommend the "Cool Mint" from this same company.important to mention that regardless of taste both products are free from fluoride,sls and other body contaminants that somehow usually appear in today's toothpastes...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Was this review helpful to you?

none

Posted by 4726289938407566202 on Aug 09, 2013

Haven't used yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it very much

Posted by vitaminecopii on Aug 20, 2013

I like it very much, even if the mint is very strong. Really cleans nice the teeth and it is full of good things

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by Vereliahu on Aug 21, 2013

once you get use to the funny taste this toothpaste is really good and leaves a fresh feeling after using.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fluoride free

Posted by Reviewer2488582 on Jul 27, 2013

Refreshing and healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best toothpaste so far!

Posted by 5062007406991354994 on Jul 20, 2013

I am so very pleased with this toothpaste! I love the taste; you can taste the cinnamon and it's a bit on the sweet side but still minty; not too much of both and I love that. It doesn't foam, but for me that is ok since I am already used to non-foaming toothpaste. I chose this one because there is no fluoride, sls and all the other synthetic garbage in it and instead has got great natural ingredients. This is for me the best toothpaste so far and that for a reasonable price. Will definitely buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Has all the right ingredients, none of the bad

Posted by DeanaS on Jul 29, 2013

I wouldn't use any other toothpaste after trying this one. Very good for the mouth, cleans my teeth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Answer, PeriBrite Natural Whitening Toothpaste

Posted by Reviewer2585485 on Jul 29, 2013

Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

positively surprised!

Posted by KaliMama on Aug 06, 2013

Bought this because of the $1 first time purchase. I've tried dusins of natural toothpastes the last ten years and since my fave (vogel's) is discontinued I was thrilled to find out how much I love this one. I was sceptical because of previously bad experience with overwhelming cinnamon in other toothpastes, but this one has a nice subtle taste! Will order again for sure

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 93 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »