EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.54

$6.99

Savings of: $2.45 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

mild tasting

Posted by Theeaglelover on Sep 06, 2015

very mild light mint so might b suitable for kids personally prefer something mintier n stronger

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Answer, PerioBrite, Natural Whitening Toothpaste, Cinnamint

Posted by free2bmoe on Jul 21, 2015

Fluoride free toothpaste, that cleans the teeth. No it does not lather like traditional fluoride toothpaste. I prefer PerioBrite's cool mint taste over this flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

PerioBrite Cinnamint

Posted by Reviewer2170266 on Apr 03, 2015

Excelentes ingredientes, sin flúor ni aditivos tóxicos, pero el sabor es demasiado bajo, se nota poco. Auromere cardamon-fennel tiene mejor sabor pero no tan buenos ingredientes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by 5098623492557550522 on Mar 29, 2015

This is a good toothpaste. Taste great. More minty than it is cinnamon. But I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

|:)-><

Posted by 5504938336564826610 on Dec 19, 2014

Actually it is a totally different experience than commercial toothpaste, nice soft taste, not foamy as commercial, no after use burning sensation as commercials. About long time benefits, I cannot tell, I will let you know in 25 years from now!

Was this review helpful to you?

Hyvä

Posted by 4760013415149124076 on Dec 19, 2014

Toimii

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 4932550149328314505 on Dec 17, 2014

Good product, tastes, smells good, there is not enough foam

Was this review helpful to you?

Mild effective without annihilating tastebuds

Posted by 5560685322730083887 on Oct 29, 2014

The strangest thing is the colour of what you spit out. But the taste is subtle, and does not blast my mouth with extreme mint or SLS. Seems to clean my teeth effectively too !

Was this review helpful to you?

may take longer time to see its whitening effect?

Posted by 5651932953402196657 on Oct 28, 2014

it's ok refreshing but the texture is a bit watery. maybe because of its natural contents.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bien, pero prefiero otras

Posted by Beatriz on Jan 17, 2014

Deja un gran frescor en la boca, sin embargo prefiero otras pastas de dientes que he probado de iHerb (ver mi perfil de reviews).

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »