EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.65

$10.99

Savings of: $4.35 (40% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Strong flavor

Posted by Reviewer1078931 on Dec 02, 2009

You must like cinnamon. And I do. Might be too hot for some. This is my favorite flavor of this brand. It does what it is suppose to do. I will order more again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1922108 on Sep 20, 2010

I love this mouth wash. Really helps the breath and I feel like my teeth look whiter and gums are healthier.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!

Posted by Reviewer2310326 on Dec 23, 2010

I love this mouthwash. Great taste and really soothing for my gums.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the taste; works well

Posted by Reviewer2170564 on Feb 12, 2011

Love the taste; works well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love It!

Posted by divelanai on Mar 24, 2011

Love everything about it! It can be "hot" but that is what I love. :) Tastes great, only need a small amount and it's much healthier and full of benefits unlike most mouthwashes that are just for "fresh breath"

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite mouthwash (and toothpaste)

Posted by Reviewer1659759 on Apr 10, 2011

This is my favorite flavor of this brand mouthwash. It's a great tasting healthy alternative to Blisterine, and no tooth ruining alcohol. I would prefer stevia to xylitol for the sweetness though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for your teeth and tastes great.

Posted by healthybratt on Jun 28, 2011

The bottle is small, but it only takes just a dribble to do the job. I often just brush my teeth with water, rinse and then use a bit of this tasty mouthwash. It does the trick!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2633216 on Jul 11, 2011

taste is good, freshens well. liked it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best - ever mouthwash!

Posted by Reviewer1373052 on Jul 19, 2011

Again, this is worth spending a little more for a very healthy mouthwash.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff

Posted by Reviewer2377988 on Aug 08, 2011

you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »