EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.99

$10.99

Savings of: $1.00 (9% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

I recommends this

Posted by ManxKat on Feb 02, 2013

I use this as a rinse and in my water irrigator and recommend this! This last one is a bit strong as in spicy, so DILUTE before you use as a rinse!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fab

Posted by 5606716277590260182 on Sep 24, 2013

I love cinnamon flavor and I love this mouthwash. It tastes so good and I feel good about using it because it's natural. I don't know what the actual health benefits are of using a natural mouthwash versus something like Scope, but this stuff is great. I'll buy it again probably.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very strong mouthwash

Posted by 4838723273390940744 on May 11, 2016

This mouthwash is EXTREMELY strong (the spicy heat of cinnamon). I'm not able to swish with it for the entire recommended 15 seconds unless I water it down slightly. I haven't used it long enough to testify to its long-term effects, but in the short term, it's a very effective breath freshener which leaves my mouth feeling very clean.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by Reviewer1277891 on May 28, 2010

Perfect mouth wash.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for your teeth and tastes great.

Posted by healthybratt on Jun 28, 2011

The bottle is small, but it only takes just a dribble to do the job. I often just brush my teeth with water, rinse and then use a bit of this tasty mouthwash. It does the trick!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best - ever mouthwash!

Posted by Reviewer1373052 on Jul 19, 2011

Again, this is worth spending a little more for a very healthy mouthwash.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mouthwash

Posted by Reviewer1652974 on Sep 03, 2011

Great tasting! Love this mouthwash...Highly reccomend it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cinna Mint

Posted by Reviewer1654358 on Jul 21, 2010

Wonderful mouth wash, not sharp like alcohol based mouth wash.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love It!

Posted by divelanai on Mar 24, 2011

Love everything about it! It can be "hot" but that is what I love. :) Tastes great, only need a small amount and it's much healthier and full of benefits unlike most mouthwashes that are just for "fresh breath"

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this product!

Posted by Reviewer1866438 on Feb 02, 2012

I think this is by far the best mouthwash I have ever tasted! The flavor is great and has such a good mouth cleaning feeling that lasts a long time. Better than drugstore products really.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »