EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.99

$10.99

Savings of: $1.00 (9% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Best Mouthwash Ever Encountered

Posted by Reviewer2847019 on Nov 20, 2011

This is the best mouthwash I have yet encountered. The ingredients are friendly and help my mouth feel great. This flavor is my preference, as cinnamon is my favorite.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great powerful taste

Posted by Reviewer2855971 on Oct 21, 2011

will buy this again - my teenage son loves it along with the toothpaste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy mouth must

Posted by DeanaS on Jul 30, 2012

MMM, this is so nice you want to use it over and over. I use it after brushing but also keep a bottle in my desk at work to rinse when I want to. This brand in general is the most healthy for keeping your mouth clean. It's healed up my son in law's gums in only 6 months. I prefer alcohol free.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by David-G on Feb 24, 2010

leaves my mouth feeling super clean

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent and strong

Posted by 5744818644961466028 on May 16, 2014

I really enjoyed this mouthwash, and you probably will too if you like cinnamon. The flavor is almost the same as cinnamon-flavored gum, and it's easily the strongest of the three varieties of this brand. Highly recommended!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer3262421 on Jan 31, 2012

It cleans effectively, but the cinnamon taste is overwhelming and it makes my tongue burn.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like Better Than The Mint

Posted by Reviewer2416187 on Jul 11, 2010

My husband uses this everyday and prefers it over the mint.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product, but I recommend trying Cool Mint flavor instead

Posted by Reviewer2499339 on Aug 02, 2012

This product works incredibly well, but I know for a fact that many people will not like the overwhelming strength of the cinnamon flavor. It really burns and is incredibly hot, cool mint is much, much better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes so good I want to use it all day...

Posted by 5431745598813687278 on Jan 25, 2013

I have been using Estrella Mouth Rinse with HerbalBrite for awhile and am very happy with it. I bought this to use as an occasional alternative but I find myself using it more and more because it tastes so good. Really makes your mouth feel clean. All of the ingredients check out and Im a big fan of Periobrite toothpaste. I haven't used this product for that long so I can't give it a full 5 star endorsement but so far so good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

refreshing mouthwash

Posted by Reviewer1546678 on Jun 04, 2010

we found it spicy comparing to a cool mint one of the same brand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 60 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »