EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.99

$10.99

Savings of: $1.00 (9% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love

Posted by Reviewer2194503 on Sep 26, 2011

It makes my mouth feel so fresh. Does not burn my mouth. Will purchase again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Periowash

Posted by Reviewer2200362 on Jul 02, 2008

This is absolutely awesome! There is no comparable product on the market, at least that I am aware of. Tried many brands and this is the only mouthwash that is not only effective and pleasant in taste, it does not have any after taste. That being said, it is the only mouthwash for my wife and I. Their toothpaste is excellent as well!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 4658758440402681522 on Mar 18, 2015

Best mouthwash ever! Refreshing and contains no nasty ingredients, all natural!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Terrific mouthwash

Posted by Reviewer1723619 on Nov 15, 2010

This mouthwash is incredible! I've been using this since 2007 when I had to have my teeth pulled. It prevents problems with dry mouth so my dentures are always comfortable. Plus it cleans well morning and evening.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Answer, PerioWash Alcohol-Free Mouthwash, Cool Mint, 16 fl oz

Posted by Reviewer1726691 on Apr 04, 2014

I have been using this mouthwash for many years and have recommended it to numerous people. It is the best mouthwash I have found because it is all natural and contains many herbs and essential oils. It is very healing and refreshing. It will heal canker sores or most other mouth sores. I highly recommend this moouthwash and you will not be disappointed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

so fresh

Posted by Reviewer1727831 on Mar 02, 2012

very fresh, nice smell and good work

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes gargling fun

Posted by Reviewer1729823 on Jan 07, 2009

I love the natural taste and feel of this mouthwash. It doesn't burn and it leaves my breath feeling fresh and mouth feeling good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super!

Posted by Reviewer1730565 on Aug 22, 2011

This one really cleans my mouth, bad breath=gone! I will buy this again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Mouth Wash Ever!

Posted by 5305633629699362982 on Aug 30, 2013

My husband and I love this stuff! It leaves your mouth and teeth feeling really smooth and clean. Also noticed no smelly breath in the mornings either!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great tast!

Posted by Reviewer1678693 on Jun 09, 2010

works and tastes great! would recommend!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 594 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »