EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.99

$10.99

Savings of: $1.00 (9% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

nature's answer, periowash alcohol - free

Posted by Reviewer2270250 on May 25, 2009

I really like this product, it has helped me with my gum problems. I will continue to order these items from you.

Was this review helpful to you?

perio wash mouthwash

Posted by Reviewer2608404 on May 28, 2009

have used this product many times and feel it does an excellent job with cleansing the mouth. very refreshing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste - fresh breath

Posted by Reviewer1386519 on May 28, 2009

No alcohol is best so I bought this - works great. A little strong so I dilute with water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best mouthwash yet!

Posted by Reviewer2384111 on Jun 11, 2009

With progressive gum disease and limited resources to take care of this condition medically, this is the most powerful, tolerable and helpful mouthwash yet. Compared against the dangerous and scientifically-confirmed negative affects of commercial brand ingredients, I know I'm doing myself the best I can do using this daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

My mouth feels fresh and clean!

Posted by myoungpepper on Aug 19, 2011

I've been using PerioWash Mouthwash as well as the toothpaste for a few months now and am very pleased with these products. My first impression was a little skeptical because I was not fond of the taste. But, like other things it didn't take long to get used to it. My teeth and gums feel cleaner and healthier as well. I like the fact that it's natural with no chemicals to harm you either.

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff

Posted by Reviewer3033633 on Jun 18, 2009

this is my favorite ever mouthwash

Was this review helpful to you?

Minty

Posted by Reviewer3170662 on Jun 18, 2009

Leaves my mouth minty fresh

Was this review helpful to you?

Outstanding Product

Posted by Reviewer2017383 on Jun 19, 2009

Periobrite makes both an excellent toothpaste, along with a great mouthwash. A good combo.

Was this review helpful to you?

really happy

Posted by Reviewer1664527 on Jun 22, 2009

with this product it feels really refreshing and effective

Was this review helpful to you?

Mint Paradise

Posted by Reviewer2026150 on Jun 22, 2009

the mint aroma from this mouthwash is just so amazing I fell in love with it the second I opened the bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 579 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »