EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.68

$10.99

Savings of: $4.32 (39% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1613928 on May 08, 2009

Very good formula with the right herbs to sooth gums, temporarily relieve toothache pain, and it's not over powering you with mint.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2328915 on May 21, 2009

Positively addicting!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nature's answer, periowash alcohol - free

Posted by Reviewer2270250 on May 25, 2009

I really like this product, it has helped me with my gum problems. I will continue to order these items from you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

perio wash mouthwash

Posted by Reviewer2608404 on May 28, 2009

have used this product many times and feel it does an excellent job with cleansing the mouth. very refreshing!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste - fresh breath

Posted by Reviewer1386519 on May 28, 2009

No alcohol is best so I bought this - works great. A little strong so I dilute with water.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best mouthwash yet!

Posted by Reviewer2384111 on Jun 11, 2009

With progressive gum disease and limited resources to take care of this condition medically, this is the most powerful, tolerable and helpful mouthwash yet. Compared against the dangerous and scientifically-confirmed negative affects of commercial brand ingredients, I know I'm doing myself the best I can do using this daily.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My mouth feels fresh and clean!

Posted by myoungpepper on Aug 19, 2011

I've been using PerioWash Mouthwash as well as the toothpaste for a few months now and am very pleased with these products. My first impression was a little skeptical because I was not fond of the taste. But, like other things it didn't take long to get used to it. My teeth and gums feel cleaner and healthier as well. I like the fact that it's natural with no chemicals to harm you either.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff

Posted by Reviewer3033633 on Jun 18, 2009

this is my favorite ever mouthwash

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Minty

Posted by Reviewer3170662 on Jun 18, 2009

Leaves my mouth minty fresh

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Outstanding Product

Posted by Reviewer2017383 on Jun 19, 2009

Periobrite makes both an excellent toothpaste, along with a great mouthwash. A good combo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 601 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »