EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.12

$10.99

Savings of: $3.87 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

3 stars

Posted by 5600020897301354966 on Oct 06, 2013

Good product but wish it is sold in a bigger bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff C'est si bon. Ist sehr gut.

Posted by Reviewer1945467 on Oct 05, 2013

My wife loves this stuff. We are using it in the months after a lot of holistic dental work at American Bio Dental in Tijuana. Teeth don't hurt, and mouth feels clean. Other Nature's Answer items good, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

清涼不刺激

Posted by 5574185581026046177 on Oct 01, 2013

這款無酒精漱口液,雖然是薄荷口味,但不會讓你涼到太刺激而無法漱口,推薦!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Exelent

Posted by 5525442375555069151 on Sep 28, 2013

i loved it, its great, <3 ill stick to it

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1064701 on Sep 28, 2013

Buy often,very good for gingivitis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by AlwaysTheFinePrint on Sep 26, 2013

I have personally tried every natural, holistic product in the health food stores and they all have some unnecessary ingredients in them that ARE NOT good for you you, Perio wash is simply put amazing. I will never use anything else, or buy from another health foods store, i herb is the very best, my husband and I love love love i herb.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like this product

Posted by 5499552665722667355 on Sep 15, 2013

A great mouthwash, good taste too, and no burn like many products that contain alcohol.This mouthwash really makes your mouth tingle and feel clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps with milk allergy

Posted by PatriciaM on Sep 14, 2013

Dairy can be a problem for gums and surrounding mouth tissue, but this mouthwash does help. Strong taste, but it's worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Mouth Wash Ever!

Posted by 5305633629699362982 on Aug 30, 2013

My husband and I love this stuff! It leaves your mouth and teeth feeling really smooth and clean. Also noticed no smelly breath in the mornings either!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Mouthwash

Posted by 4660513043111573259 on Aug 29, 2013

I really like your alcohol free mouthwash, it leaves my mouth feeling clean and fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 572 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »