EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.99

$10.99

Savings of: $1.00 (9% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

really happy

Posted by Reviewer1664527 on Jun 22, 2009

with this product it feels really refreshing and effective

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mint Paradise

Posted by Reviewer2026150 on Jun 22, 2009

the mint aroma from this mouthwash is just so amazing I fell in love with it the second I opened the bottle.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super minty and fresh

Posted by Reviewer2923133 on Jul 05, 2009

Loved this product and I'd recommend it to any garlic lover. It tastes very strong mint, take a while to get use to.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Taste

Posted by Reviewer2640851 on Jul 09, 2009

I love this mouthwash. I used to use the mass marketed brands with fluoride, but this one keeps me from going back to them. It tastes great and leaves good breath for a long time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

PerioWash

Posted by Reviewer1627026 on Jul 13, 2009

Really works. Nothing else comes close.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great mouthwash

Posted by Reviewer3090877 on Jul 21, 2009

I use it at least 2 a day. It helped making my gums much healthier

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing Mouthwash

Posted by Reviewer1756722 on Jul 22, 2009

I have been using PerioWash Mouthwash for over a year and it is the best I have ever used. A little goes a long way to keeping your breath fresh and clean (no more dry throat feeling). Highly recommended!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This is a keeper

Posted by Reviewer1370023 on Jul 28, 2009

This product is a welcomed change for my husband and I and we're glad to find something a lot more favorable and better tasting than our old hard to take mouthwash.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mouthwash

Posted by Reviewer1864397 on Aug 05, 2009

I like this. It keeps my mouth from getting so dry at night. I have been using it since my gum surgery, with good resutls. Thanks iherb

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good pair with the toothpaste

Posted by Reviewer2543384 on Dec 01, 2008

Good clean feeling and good taste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 595 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »