EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.12

$10.99

Savings of: $3.87 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nature's Answer Periowash Alcohol-free Mouthwash, Cool Mint

Posted by Reviewer2829512 on Nov 07, 2008

I like the perio-wash mouthwash also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer1612969 on Nov 11, 2008

I really like this mouthwash. Very strong, great taste, my mouth feels clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Soothing and great tasting!!

Posted by Reviewer2389747 on Nov 12, 2008

I can highly recommend this product as I have tried just about every mouthwash on the market and this one is long lasting and very refreshing... I will continue to purchase this product, Thankyou

Was this review helpful to you?

Works!

Posted by Reviewer3203225 on Nov 13, 2008

Looks strange but works well. Not so strong flavor. I'd like to buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

stedee12001

Posted by Reviewer1292089 on Nov 24, 2008

very good product. good price

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2508395 on Dec 01, 2008

This is a pretty good mouthwash - taste is herby and minty, but not bad at all. Wife says it's kissable, so that's a good thing! My only wish is that the mintyness lasted a little longer. I don't have dry mouth so I can't speak to it's effectiveness for that, but overall, it's a nice change to a natural product from Scope.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems good

Posted by Reviewer2519593 on Jan 17, 2009

Tasted OK to me...better than I anticipated from some other reviews. Was after an alcohol-free mouthwash, and am pleased with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer3132785 on Feb 05, 2009

Unlike some other reviewers, I find this slightly drying. But my mouth feels really clean, and this wash feels pleasantly mild, unlike washes based on alcohol.

Was this review helpful to you?

CLEANSING

Posted by Reviewer3077711 on Mar 18, 2009

GOOD CLEANSING.

Was this review helpful to you?

goes well with the toothpaste

Posted by Reviewer1143449 on Apr 01, 2009

great compliment to the periobrite toothpaste. it helps to give your mouth a fresh feeling. great taste too. very refreshing with no burn.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 93 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »