EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.12

$10.99

Savings of: $3.87 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good quality.

Posted by Reviewer2193770 on May 24, 2013

I love the flavor this mouthwash. It would be perfect if it didn't have glycerine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fairly good but not the best

Posted by rangja on Apr 29, 2013

my sister told me i smell like i have drank a cup of pepper still it works okay but it would have been great if the lid was twice larger which makes it more convenient than pouring twice, and also prevent frequent overflows.

Was this review helpful to you?

Me gusta

Posted by Reviewer1015230 on Jan 12, 2013

Refrescante, buen limpiador, pero prefiero el de canela y menta :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Taste!

Posted by 5565819107372264853 on Oct 01, 2012

I'm about to buy my second bottle. I like the taste, ingredients and my mouth feels nice and fresh. After my next visit to the dentist I'll see what he says about my teeth and gums and if I get a good report will come back with 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Veldig mild og fin munnskyll

Posted by rongsfavoritter on Jul 24, 2012

Er veldig fornøyd med denne. Er som sagt mild, men føler likevel at den renser godt.

Was this review helpful to you?

A little hard on my sensitive gums

Posted by WildSweetVermont on Jul 02, 2012

I like that Nature's Answer Periowash is alcohol-free, so it's less drying to my mouth. I appreciate many of the the ingredients, like Prickly Ash and Co–Q10 (great for gums) and antibacterial Oregano and Olive Leaf, as well as chlorophyll and other ingredients to freshen breath naturally. NO Sodium-Lauryl-Sulfate is a big plus. It was a bit harsh on my sensitive gums and I didn't keep up with it. I may try it again at some point because it does have great ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong!

Posted by sweetheart on Jun 26, 2012

Very strong flavor. After all I don't know what you need a mouthwash for. So I won't order it again. There's nothing wrong in the product, I just don't think I need it at all. I just brush my teeth with Periobrite and that's enough for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great mouthwash

Posted by DawnMellowship on Jun 15, 2012

This is pretty good. It contains relatively benign ingredients and tastes ok. I prefer another brand on here that seems to make the teeth whiter, but this one does the job and is superior to mainstream mouthwashes.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer3355801 on Jun 12, 2012

ok, and my boys age 6&7 like it, but I wish it was more minty

Was this review helpful to you?

very natural taste

Posted by Reviewer1106376 on Jun 12, 2012

not bad

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 93 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »