EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.99

$10.99

Savings of: $1.00 (9% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Funny colour

Posted by 5514258321247650144 on Sep 30, 2014

Feel a stingling taste, maybe because of the spices on it's formulation..and don't like anything dark in my mouth, specially when it's a mouth wash. No me gusta la sensación picante, pero lo peor es su color, no me gusta enjuagarme la boca con un liquido tan oscuro.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Mouthwash Ever!!!

Posted by Reviewer1946026 on Nov 07, 2007

No mouthwash on the market holds a candle to this stuff. be sure to have a good toothpaste and floss for full effect.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Mouth Wash - Rae, Ca

Posted by Reviewer2182494 on Sep 06, 2007

This is the best mouth wash I have ever used. It keeps your mouth fresh for hours. I use it twice a day. After brushing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Periowash

Posted by Reviewer2074100 on Dec 13, 2007

Tastes very herby, not what you expect from mouthwash, very mild and sweet but could do with more kick.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mixed Results

Posted by Reviewer2414278 on Sep 19, 2008

I find the taste quite pleasant and natural; it's not over-minty and doesn't leave your mouth 'on fire' like some other very strong mouthwashes. Whether it does an effective job I can't really say yet. However, when my husband tried it one night, he complained the next morning that it caused him a dry/rough throat. He does have a sensitivity to certain essential oils (and this product contains quite a number) - so do check the label carefully if you can't tolerate certain herbs.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not as good as cinnamon periowash

Posted by Reviewer1713141 on Nov 09, 2009

We got some cinnamon periowash it was much better tasting and fresher feeling. This stuff feels like rinsing your mouth out with concentrated tea. Very expensive.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not as good as others

Posted by Reviewer2295515 on Mar 19, 2008

This is a reasonably good mouthwash, and definitely a viable option for those who want to improve the health of their mouth and freshen breath. However, there are other mouthwashs which seems to be the most similar to this on the market, has a more pleasing, less complex flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mmm mmm, good

Posted by BelieveJesus4EternalLife on Sep 14, 2007

This mouthwash tastes much better and sweeter than the others I've tried. You ought to try it. Works good too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fresh

Posted by Trinity on Sep 06, 2014

Like it. Leaves a very fresh breath in the mouth.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy bueno

Posted by 5609013177412807838 on Mar 18, 2014

Ayuda a blanquear y deja muy buen aliento. Y además todo natural!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 594 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »