EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.12

$10.99

Savings of: $3.87 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Works fro me

Posted by Reviewer2122262 on Nov 13, 2014

I dilute this mouthwash 5 parts water to 1 part mouthwash and it lasts a long time and work great.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by Reviewer1901186 on Nov 11, 2014

Doeas what it says

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely - feels good

Posted by 4626021426897246099 on Nov 05, 2014

Lovely mouthwash, soothes my Oral Lichen Planus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Haven't tried, afraid to try

Posted by 5000931948645028417 on Nov 04, 2014

Bought it cuz I saw good reviews . However after I paid for it I read the bad ones . Vegetable glycerine doesn't helps the gums So I'm not sure if I want to try it. Don't want a even more damaged gums

Was this review helpful to you?

If not for the burning sensation

Posted by Lolita on Nov 01, 2014

If not for the burning sensation i would give it 5 star. It burns my lips so guess this is not for me. But it cleans and freshens breath like nothing i've ever tried before.

Was this review helpful to you?

挺好的

Posted by VivianYuan on Oct 09, 2014

刚开始担心,太多草药味道不好。结果倒是味道比佳洁士漱口水好。很大一瓶。值得购买。 ^_^如果我的意见有用,请按下helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Leaves the mouth feeling fresh

Posted by Reviewer2879145 on Oct 03, 2014

Been using this for over a year now, and I like the fresh feeling it gives. The taste is quite strong, but it grew on me very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Funny colour

Posted by 5514258321247650144 on Sep 30, 2014

Feel a stingling taste, maybe because of the spices on it's formulation..and don't like anything dark in my mouth, specially when it's a mouth wash. No me gusta la sensación picante, pero lo peor es su color, no me gusta enjuagarme la boca con un liquido tan oscuro.

Was this review helpful to you?

Burned my mouth

Posted by 4996658651319753313 on Sep 27, 2014

I don't know how effective the mouthwash is, because I couldn't use it, it burned my mouth while I was rinsing with it, so I had to spit it out. I tried a few times, but I just couldn't handle it, way too strong for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

good taste

Posted by 5364781417553827361 on Sep 25, 2014

good taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 570 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »