EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.99

$10.99

Savings of: $1.00 (9% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Mouth Wash - Rae, Ca

Posted by Reviewer2182494 on Sep 06, 2007

This is the best mouth wash I have ever used. It keeps your mouth fresh for hours. I use it twice a day. After brushing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Mouthwash Ever!!!

Posted by Reviewer1946026 on Nov 07, 2007

No mouthwash on the market holds a candle to this stuff. be sure to have a good toothpaste and floss for full effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Periowash

Posted by Reviewer2074100 on Dec 13, 2007

Tastes very herby, not what you expect from mouthwash, very mild and sweet but could do with more kick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mixed Results

Posted by Reviewer2414278 on Sep 19, 2008

I find the taste quite pleasant and natural; it's not over-minty and doesn't leave your mouth 'on fire' like some other very strong mouthwashes. Whether it does an effective job I can't really say yet. However, when my husband tried it one night, he complained the next morning that it caused him a dry/rough throat. He does have a sensitivity to certain essential oils (and this product contains quite a number) - so do check the label carefully if you can't tolerate certain herbs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not as good as cinnamon periowash

Posted by Reviewer1713141 on Nov 09, 2009

We got some cinnamon periowash it was much better tasting and fresher feeling. This stuff feels like rinsing your mouth out with concentrated tea. Very expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mmm mmm, good

Posted by BelieveJesus4EternalLife on Sep 14, 2007

This mouthwash tastes much better and sweeter than the others I've tried. You ought to try it. Works good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

effective

Posted by Reviewer1511087 on Oct 10, 2007

cleanliness between flossings maintained

Was this review helpful to you?

Refreshing mint taste

Posted by stevesiherb on Oct 12, 2007

Great tasting mint breath freshener

Was this review helpful to you?

none better

Posted by Reviewer3216015 on Oct 22, 2007

This stuff is great. The ingredients are so good I wish I could drink it!

Was this review helpful to you?

works great

Posted by Reviewer2940577 on Oct 13, 2007

very good and cleanses my mouth with fresh feeling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 590 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »