EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.99

$10.99

Savings of: $1.00 (9% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

good mouthwash

Posted by Reviewer2016458 on Aug 13, 2011

like it alot, helps with my mouth care regiman along with the natures answer periobrite toothpaste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Outstanding Product

Posted by Reviewer2017383 on Jun 19, 2009

Periobrite makes both an excellent toothpaste, along with a great mouthwash. A good combo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Non toxic, clean, refreshing & healthy choice

Posted by 5118085926236600572 on Jun 04, 2014

I first discovered this mouthwash in a Whole Foods market. I'm very happy with the list of ingredients, the taste and results. So then I visit iHerb to find a better price. I've tried a couple other "Natural" mouthwashes. Tom's tasted just like peppermint water. And I tried Neem, it had good ingredients as well. But I preferred Nature's Answer PerioWash over all of them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 4641087407738479351 on Sep 26, 2016

One of the best mouth washes I ever came across. I've been using it for over a year, went to see my dentist the other day and he said that my teeth and gums are better than they were last year, yay! Of course diet had to do with it too, but apart from that the only new addition was this product, so I give it most credit. Excellent stuff!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 4853646067946335639 on Nov 17, 2014

I'm really enjoying this product - leaves a great feeling in the mouth

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cooling....

Posted by Reviewer2025658 on Mar 08, 2009

I was looking for a organic mouthwash and when I saw this in iHerb. I give it a try and I like the cool minty feeling and its ingredient.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mint Paradise

Posted by Reviewer2026150 on Jun 22, 2009

the mint aroma from this mouthwash is just so amazing I fell in love with it the second I opened the bottle.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer2033526 on Nov 30, 2011

Really nice effect, no alcohol, and taste is good. Works all day long, in the morning you feeling it with pleasure.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2074869 on Feb 01, 2013

It leaves a fresh feeling in the mouth, plus it has good ingredients.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best ever

Posted by Reviewer2076158 on May 01, 2009

this mouthwash last all day i love it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 594 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »