EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.99

$10.99

Savings of: $1.00 (9% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

NY NY

Posted by Reviewer2277983 on Jan 21, 2008

The very best mouthwash I have ever used. helps to keep gums and mouth healthy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fred

Posted by Reviewer1022036 on Jan 27, 2008

Great taste and you can feel it working all of the ten minutes they advise you to let it owrk before eating.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

mouthwash

Posted by Reviewer2907483 on Jan 29, 2008

although this comes in a plastic bottle, it needs to be wrapped in bubble wrap then put in a plastic ziplock bag, this is the best mouthwash I have ever used

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fresh Breath

Posted by healthybratt on Feb 02, 2008

First mouth wash I've found that is completely natural. No aluminum, SLS, detergents or flouride. Tastes great and lasts a long time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1956885 on Feb 06, 2008

Pleasant taste and it does what it purports to do.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Than You

Posted by Reviewer1290254 on May 25, 2008

Great product. Combined with the periobrite toothpaste my mouth and gums are in great shape. Thank You

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1687596 on Jun 03, 2008

This makes my mouth feel very clean and fresh.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by Reviewer1676871 on Jun 11, 2008

Excellent flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3006343 on Jun 15, 2008

The only mouthwash we can tolerate -- no alcohol, no harsh chemicals, yet a clean mouth and tongue. The mint flavor is not overwhelming

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

PenowashMouthwash

Posted by Reviewer3247004 on Jun 24, 2008

I apprectiate the non-alcoholic character. Use it at night, which I find effective.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 595 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »