EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.12

$10.99

Savings of: $3.87 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice

Posted by 4720843721180414903 on Aug 03, 2014

Nice feeling!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good But NOT the The Best

Posted by Reviewer2681241 on Jul 31, 2014

I bought both the product and Essential Oxygen Peppermint Mouth Rinse (EOMR) at the same time and I definitely prefer EOMR. But to each their own...

Was this review helpful to you?

Cool and Refreshing

Posted by 5058736365612544996 on Jul 29, 2014

2nd purchase for me... My family and I loved this. Love the fragrance. No 'burning' feeling unlike some other mouth wash. Will buy again.....

Was this review helpful to you?

!

Posted by Strelka on Jul 29, 2014

Ļoti labs mutes skalojamais.Ilga svaiguma sajūta. Pērku atkārtoti.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelente

Posted by 5659944667081690539 on Jul 23, 2014

Se ha convertido en mi enjuague bucal por excelencia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great mouthwash

Posted by Reviewer2471480 on Jul 13, 2014

I grew up using Listerine and this is a far improvement in terms of after-taste. I've been using it for over a year now.

Was this review helpful to you?

so so

Posted by RayOfSunshine on Jun 05, 2014

Maybe it is healthy but i could not use it. It did not refresh my mouth at all and the flavour was very weird, not bad but weird. However after trying it few times, i stopped using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Non toxic, clean, refreshing & healthy choice

Posted by 5118085926236600572 on Jun 04, 2014

I first discovered this mouthwash in a Whole Foods market. I'm very happy with the list of ingredients, the taste and results. So then I visit iHerb to find a better price. I've tried a couple other "Natural" mouthwashes. Tom's tasted just like peppermint water. And I tried Neem, it had good ingredients as well. But I preferred Nature's Answer PerioWash over all of them.

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing

Posted by 5057850386002786702 on May 19, 2014

Clean deeply, really love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

great mouthwash!

Posted by 5075200865778931261 on May 13, 2014

And iHerb's price can't be beat! Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 570 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »