EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.99

$10.99

Savings of: $1.00 (9% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Confiscated by Customs!!

Posted by Reviewer2531546 on Jun 01, 2011

I love this mouthwash but unfortunately it was confiscated by Australian Customs! It contains xylitol which is prohibited to import unless you have a permit. I'll be super careful in future!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

sensitivity

Posted by TheBest on Jul 19, 2010

This made my teeth more sensitive to brushing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the taste !

Posted by Root-Note-Healing on Mar 15, 2010

I was using the Original Mint flavor of this mouthwash, but after trying Winter Mint, I will ONLY use this flavor! Fantastic. This stuff really freshens the breath well and is all-natural.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healing mouthwash

Posted by Reviewer1719502 on Sep 28, 2010

This stuff is great! Keeps your gums healthy naturally when used regularly. Really not a breath freshner but natural medicine for your oral health.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best MouthWash

Posted by Reviewer1326533 on Jul 12, 2011

I love this product, I do however prefer the Cool Mint flavor but this one is ok. I use to make up my own mouthwash with peroxide and peppermint drops but this has such great ingredients and is so reasonably priced, I don't bother anymore. My gums are in much better shape since using this product and I am only on my second bottle.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but a little strong...

Posted by Reviewer1944996 on May 25, 2010

A little goes a long way in keeping my mouth clean and fresh. I'd to use far less than recommended because using a lot kind of burns my mouth, while less = slight burn + tingly effect. Will keep using this in the long run and see how it works after a while.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

i do not like it

Posted by Reviewer2688341 on Sep 07, 2011

never buy again It burns mu mouth and lips

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff

Posted by David-G on Mar 27, 2010

always grab this brand mouthwash to go along with periobrite toothpaste. alcohol free yet still feels amazingly clean afterwards. i alternate flavors :]

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

FRESH

Posted by aRPiieS on Jun 07, 2011

Very good product, cost effective and leaves you with fresh breath. Periowash causes minor irritation on my throat but nothing severe. Helps with dry mouth at night if used before bed time. Will buy again but try another flavour.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best Natural Mouthwash

Posted by Reviewer3013376 on Apr 16, 2010

Really works, tastes great, and no weird aftertaste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 85 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »