EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.73

$10.99

Savings of: $4.26 (39% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good product

Posted by Reviewer1275867 on Jan 23, 2011

Love the taste, and it has healthy ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good lproduct1

Posted by Reviewer1820561 on Jan 11, 2011

I have been using this for several years and have noticed a definite improvement in my gums.

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't live without it!

Posted by Reviewer1714302 on Dec 27, 2010

I have noticed a difference using this product. My teeth feel so clean after brushing. The ingredients are mainly herbal extracts with no chemical additives. I added a tablespoon of the mouthwash to my bath water as a bath soak with dead sea salts! I really felt detoxed afterwards!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Refreshing and Healing!

Posted by Reviewer3036990 on Nov 08, 2010

The health of my gums has improved a lot since using PerioWash by Nature's Answer. It's my favorite mouthwash!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1956885 on Oct 10, 2010

Really does the job and I like this flavor a bit better than the cool mint

Was this review helpful to you?

Healing mouthwash

Posted by Reviewer1719502 on Sep 28, 2010

This stuff is great! Keeps your gums healthy naturally when used regularly. Really not a breath freshner but natural medicine for your oral health.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

To avoid sloughing

Posted by Reviewer1078931 on Sep 07, 2010

Alcohol and SLS make my mouth slough. 1 in 10 people are sensitive to these products. Sloughing gives you bad breath and that dead skin in your mouth that can settle on the inner parts of your lips when you give a lecture. If you haven't figured it out yet, its from the toxic products in your oral care, even your toothpaste. I like the taste of this one. Congratulations if you are also one of those people whose body will not allow you to put toxins in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

I am hooked!

Posted by Reviewer1736272 on Jul 11, 2010

This is the best mouthwash I have ever used. I used to use another "dry mouth" brand, BioTene, but I much prefer Nature's Answer. You have to use just a little bit and all flavors are wonderful; my favorite is Wintermint. I highly recommend trying this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

same as more expensive

Posted by Reviewer1036557 on Jul 06, 2010

I was paying twice as much for virtually the same product at my local store. Will keep using this. Has kept my gums healthy and free from gingivitis.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

very good

Posted by KentuckyWildcat on Jul 06, 2010

The taste is nice and not overpowering. The effects seem to last a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 64 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »