EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.54

$6.99

Savings of: $2.45 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice paste

Posted by 4906872613848574448 on Jan 08, 2013

Herby smell and taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by Reviewer2680526 on Jan 25, 2013

my partner loves this toothpaste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just, simply amazing...

Posted by 4899926724596681498 on Feb 07, 2013

This toothpaste is the best I have EVER tried. I was looking for a toothpaste that met these criteria. - Xylitol - Co-Q10 - Aloe Vera Periobrite met all these specifications, and beyond. Almost just a week after use I felt a difference in the inflammation of my gums. Some people have had problems with this toothpaste, I would like to address these concerns. Q: Toothpaste too thick; A: Your climate is cold; Q: Toothpaste too runny; A: Your climate is hot; To fix this, try to keep the toothpaste in a dry, room temp (75 Fahrenheit) environment for a day. Q: Tastes like weed; A: Sorry buddy, your taste buds dislike "natural" tastes; All in all, I highly recommend this product. However it is not for everyone, and should be up to the consumers discretion. Look at the ingredients, and research, you will not regret it! -Cheers

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong mint

Posted by Reviewer1470517 on Nov 16, 2012

gives no foam, but leaves your mouth incredibly fresh. I like it very much, but after a visit to the dentist, I decided to go back to the conventional toothpaste...my teeth were in a horrible condition, with 5 cavities!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Whole family likes this one

Posted by juliem on Feb 18, 2013

I think this one is a real winner as the kids love using it and I'm very happy with the ingredients and price. Personally I've noticed much less gum bleed since I started using it a month or so ago so the formulation may well be helping.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great

Posted by MyDewHerb on Apr 13, 2013

Very minty and fresh, not sure regarding whitening abilities though...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product!

Posted by Reviewer2848293 on Mar 14, 2013

Excellent product! I've had success using this in combination with the Cool Mint PerioWash to control erosive oral lichen planus without topical steroids. Be warned, though -- stick to the more popular Cool Mint flavor in both products. There's an intense cinnamon flavor out there that tastes delicious, but it is strong enough to trigger a severe lichenoid reaction, as well as other mouth irritation!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Natural Toothpaste

Posted by sujuan on Mar 30, 2013

I am currently trying out a tube of Periobrite toothpaste. My husband and I like the feel in the mouth after brushing with this toothpaste. It is not drying like the supermarket ones. No flouride nor laureath sulphate. A bit pricey but worth it for its natural ingredients. Ordering 4 more tubes soon so the kids can enjoy this toothpaste too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5560490238378511817 on Apr 19, 2013

it really works

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by Strelka on Apr 21, 2013

Ļoti spēcīgi atsvaidzinoša. Daudz sastāvdaļu, baltina.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 687 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »