EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.54

$6.99

Savings of: $2.45 (35% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love this!

Posted by Reviewer1810053 on Sep 23, 2011

I have teeth sensitivity and this toothpaste causes me no pain at all. It also keeps my teeth clean and white.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite and only toothpaste

Posted by Reviewer1489591 on Sep 27, 2011

No mysterious ingredients. Period.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2705683 on Oct 07, 2011

Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

very good product

Posted by Reviewer2712403 on Oct 11, 2011

I tried this product to help with my sensitive teeth. So far so good. Fresh taste, and clean teeth with no chemicals! I would recoment the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

clean mouth

Posted by Reviewer1533126 on Oct 20, 2011

I have been using a good flouride-free toothpaste with xylitol, but this one surpasses it for overall clean mouth after brushing

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Answer Periobrite Toothpaste, Cool Mint

Posted by Reviewer2830602 on Oct 20, 2011

This toothpaste is FANTASTIC. My teeth and mouth feel extra clean, and I can't wait to visit the dentist for my cleaning. I'm sure he'll be shocked/surprised at how clean my periodontal diseased gums and teeth are. Before Periobrite I would brush my teeth and floss twice a day, and would still see a little blood. But since I've been using Periobrite, I have no more bleeding gums, my gums feel a lot healthier, and my breath is a lot fresher (even in the mornings). Great stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

like it.

Posted by Reviewer1964882 on Oct 24, 2011

easy to rinse after brushing. doesn't do much to my morning breath, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

From Poland.

Posted by Reviewer1628051 on Oct 26, 2011

Good product. Very helpful for muscle pain. I recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Toothpaste Ever

Posted by Reviewer1814856 on Nov 01, 2011

I have receding gums and very sensitive teeth - this toothpaste does not irritate me at all. Clean, white, sparkling teeth. It gives me fresh breath without burn totally naturally. Best price I have found on iHerb too!

Was this review helpful to you?

fresh

Posted by Reviewer2866200 on Nov 02, 2011

from Latvia I like this toothpaste

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 399 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »