EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.23

$19.99

Savings of: $7.76 (39% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Me gusta

Posted by 5496888098374635034 on Nov 11, 2014

Muy refrescante, cunde muchísimo. Recomendable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Oral Cleansing concentrate

Posted by Reviewer1108456 on Mar 09, 2014

A product i could not do without ..Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Stuff!

Posted by Sickness-ELIMINATOR on Dec 21, 2013

Just started using an irrigater for use with braces and wanted to put something in the water that would help clean and freshen at the same time. I use only 1 squirt and it it does the job. It makes my teeth and mouth feel fresh, and I know it's great for my mouth's health. Will definitely buy again. . . . You can find other products I use on my Page! I use only products that have Scientifically Proven benefits (or taste good).

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Perio Products

Posted by Reviewer3116972 on Dec 19, 2013

We use all of the Perio products and our hygenist has commented on how much better our gum health is. She was so impressed with the improvement she wanted to know where to get it. We had periodontal disease and our gums no longer bleed. The Periocleanse is great in the irrigator. It leaves the mouth moist and never dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Oral cleanser

Posted by Reviewer3019787 on Jul 07, 2013

Excellent clean and fresh

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer2453585 on Oct 30, 2011

awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

nice toothpaste

Posted by katmakiah on Apr 10, 2011

yes, you can use it for a toothpaste, or put it in the waterpik. Make sure you rinse it out of the waterpik tube when you are done.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Periocleanse, Oral Cleansing

Posted by Reviewer2304961 on Aug 30, 2010

Use this with all the Perio product and you will see a remarkable difference when you go to the dentist they will see it too.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Dentist recommended

Posted by Reviewer2089428 on Jun 07, 2010

My holistic dentist recommended this to me and I love it. The ingredients are so pure.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

oral cleanser

Posted by Reviewer2918868 on Jan 20, 2010

a very good product. I use it in my irrigator and it has helped improve a gum problem...when I stop using this product the problem slowly returns

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »