EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent Anti-Oxidant

Posted by 5696070130660178265 on May 08, 2016

This is a superb product. Have been taking it for the past 3 months on recommendation from my brother. Highly recommended as preventive protection. Hardly caught a cold, and when it did come by, it's just a few sniffles and it was gone again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent for fighting off the flu

Posted by 5552397129101064109 on Oct 23, 2016

Whenever I feel the flu coming on ( Sore through/cough etc) I start taking this morning and night and it clears up pretty fast. If it had an easy pour attachment it'd be a 5 star.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to help

Posted by Reviewer2051852 on Nov 06, 2011

I like this stronger version better than other brands

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good if used at first signs of cold or flu

Posted by Reviewer1867676 on Dec 05, 2009

Take this 4x a day at first symptoms of a cold or flu.It will build your immune system.Seems to work well for only viruses.I had a sore throat that it did nothing for that i got results with manuka honey and apple cider vinegar

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natures's Answer - Sambucus Black Elder Berry Extract

Posted by Reviewer1526937 on Jan 16, 2011

I have asthma and allergies, and this seems to help. Also, the flavor tastes great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer1878537 on Feb 10, 2011

this product might be very good and work well if you take it for a long time. However, it's quite expensive and weighs quite a bit. I will not buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2120882 on Feb 27, 2011

This is good stuff although it didn't prevent the last cold I got. At least it wasn't as bad as so many other people who suffered around the same time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sambucus (nigra) Black Elder Berry Extract

Posted by Reviewer2739961 on Mar 31, 2011

Good product esp since it is a pure extract. Take it together with my 3.5yr old daughter who loves the kids formula of the same... helps keep the coughs and colds away!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste very good.

Posted by Reviewer2387791 on Sep 28, 2011

1st time trying.If it works like it taste, this is very good.Starting to take 1 tsp a day for family beofre we get sick. Heard it was good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

effective

Posted by Reviewer1682718 on Oct 03, 2011

easy to use but very sweet

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »