EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.27

$27.99

Savings of: $13.72 (49% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Really helps shorten the time of a cold/flu/sore throat.

Posted by Reviewer3045797 on Oct 15, 2013

I have used this for years to help shorten the time I am sick with a sore throat from a cold or the flu. It shortens the time you are sick as well as making your sore throat feel better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to help lessen flu symptoms

Posted by Reviewer1571613 on Aug 18, 2013

This product seemed to lessen the severity of the flu symptoms in my children.

Was this review helpful to you?

brilliant

Posted by Reviewer2541828 on Aug 15, 2013

take teaspoon as soon as you feel something coming on and then again in the night time and the next day all gone. !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by Reviewer2652095 on Jul 20, 2013

This brand tastes good, not alcoholic like some, not artificially flavoured like others. It is potent and is my go to for winter immunity- I work in a preschool and I am never sick so I think it does its job

Was this review helpful to you?

Sambucus

Posted by LauraRothrock on Apr 17, 2013

There are several products containing black elder berry, we found this product to work very well for us. Elderberries (sambucus nigra) have been used for centuries to maintain good health. They contain amino acids, carotenoids, flavonoids, quercetin and vitamins A, B and C. Elderberries have been used to help colds, flu, diabetes, cardiovascular disease and even cancer. Research has shown that black elderberries contain a compound that not only protects healthy cells in the body from viruses, but also inactivates the viruses as well. Always good to have on hand during cold and flu season. Taste great too, even the little ones like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Rosequartz on Mar 15, 2013

Love this sambucus as it has no sweeteners added to it. It is effective too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice taste

Posted by SereneInSingapore on Mar 12, 2013

Came well recommended but didn't notice any difference from using just Vit C.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sambucus, Black elder berry extract by Nature's Answer

Posted by Reviewer2250445 on Jan 16, 2013

Excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great immune booster

Posted by Reviewer2054847 on Dec 16, 2012

I give this extract to my family every day (add it to our morning smoothie). During the cold, I give it, deluted with water, several times a day. It has great taste and I believe it helps to fight the cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Answer, Sambucus (nigra) Black Elder Berry Extract, 8 fl oz (240 ml)

Posted by Reviewer2449521 on Dec 03, 2012

Nothing I've ever used alleviate the sore throat better then Sambucus.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 237 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »