EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.65

$14.99

Savings of: $7.34 (49% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

very good!!!

Posted by Reviewer1387787 on Mar 08, 2012

yesterday i was about get cold and i took this and next morning i got so much better. i'm sure it helped so i started taking this regularly. very good product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1610160 on Nov 02, 2009

Nice a concentrated and tastes pretty good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent, MUST HAVE for ALL children

Posted by Reviewer2057767 on Nov 27, 2009

My babies take this (1years and 2years old) They have been in contact with babies with colds at nursery and they do not even get runny nose! They are healthy,happy and cold/flu free at winter times. I let them take it daily for maintenance. I will ALWAYS buy this! GREAT PRODUCT... I LOVE I HERB!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2890352 on Dec 04, 2009

great ,lots of vitamin C, great test

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It is really work

Posted by Reviewer3169313 on Feb 13, 2012

My son loves it, and we are better

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Elderberry...Just the best!

Posted by Reviewer1341693 on Apr 19, 2008

Since reading about elderberry, we tried Nature's answer and just love it since it's concentrated at 5000mg per serving. Great for colds/flu symptoms, we even use it for those times when we have sneezing fits from allergies.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff

Posted by Reviewer1994039 on May 23, 2009

This is said to combat viral flu, cutting your downtime in half. I've seen the scientific study results that back it up.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

elderberry extract

Posted by Reviewer1583487 on Mar 16, 2012

I like to use this in the winter to help me stay well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product!

Posted by Reviewer2010696 on Jul 13, 2012

Excellent product! Helps me when I get flu. The taste is realy good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5174287163505053581 on Oct 18, 2013

My hubby got cold easily, he just take 2-3 times will be well recover and seems it more work for taking Vitamin C for him. Anyway, will buy it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »