EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.15

$15.99

Savings of: $7.84 (49% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great cold and flu fighter

Posted by Reviewer3293957 on Mar 12, 2009

My daughter suffers from a weak immunity system. But this product is wonderful. She has not had a bad cold since she started this product a 1/2 a year ago. If she gets sniffles it only last 3 days and she is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

AWSOME AND WORKS

Posted by Blessed1 on Apr 11, 2012

this will kick out the flu in a day , I love this I dont care how bad it is use this and feel better quick, my ex boss told me about this when I got the flu and took it and was back to work the next day. I always keep this on hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

best ever for Elder Berry content

Posted by 5631437664313467703 on Oct 14, 2013

this is so thick you have to dissolve it in water. Wish it did not have Echinacea in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Flu season

Posted by Reviewer2323031 on Oct 15, 2008

taste like a berry

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to work

Posted by Reviewer1365732 on Mar 07, 2010

Seems to work pretty well. My son had been dealing with an on going cough/cold for a month. I ordered the Sambucus and he was noticeably better within a day or two. The cough is now mostly gone except for a little post nasal drip. Next time I will be able to try the Sambucus at the beginning of the illness. My son is 7 and I mix a 1/4 tsp in apple juice 2x per day. The Sambucus has a nasty taste and the juice helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very effective product

Posted by Reviewer2311443 on Jan 20, 2011

Very effective but the taste is not very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Very sweet taste.

Posted by Reviewer2934772 on Oct 16, 2011

We will review this more as we use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hard to take

Posted by Reviewer1482379 on Apr 04, 2009

Seems to work, but it is hard to swallow due to a strong taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not tried this yet

Posted by Reviewer1489795 on Oct 27, 2013

We bought this but didn't use it because it has raspberry extract and my daughter can not have fruit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure

Posted by Reviewer1086411 on Jul 21, 2013

Gave it to my daughter, to improve her immune system for the winter, don't think it made any difference though

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »