EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.47

$11.99

Savings of: $5.52 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

very good

Posted by Reviewer1259248 on Jun 12, 2013

My sleep with these after my evenings shifts are way more peaceful. It lets my mknd calm down and be able to be more tranquil along with GABA they do wonders!

Was this review helpful to you?

Ahhh sleep!

Posted by Reviewer2862251 on Aug 20, 2010

I take this with melatonin. The valerian root helps me to fall asleep within an hour to 2 hours after taking. Very good brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good valerian at good price

Posted by Reviewer2545337 on Jul 08, 2010

This valerian works well, more so than other brands that cost more.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

THE BEST

Posted by Reviewer1243341 on May 18, 2010

You know this is one of the top brands because everytime I try to reorder iHerb is always out. Still love it and iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

This one isn't stinky!

Posted by Reviewer2549946 on Mar 30, 2010

Usually Valerian stinks, but this one is not as smelly, and will definately help you sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great sleep aid

Posted by Reviewer3311750 on Feb 28, 2010

sometimes i take 2 & they really help me fall asleep & stay asleep

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

The BEST!

Posted by Reviewer3071228 on Nov 02, 2009

Being a vegetarian, it's very difficult to find vitamins or supplements without gelatin. These capsules are completely vegan and they work! I used to have trouble falling asleep at night and also suffered from Restless Leg Syndrome. Now I take one capsule as I get into bed and I fall asleep with no problem. I like to say that valerian doesn't make you sleep, it LET's you sleep. I'm now rested in the morning and no longer suffer from RLS. When I ran out of my valerian recently, the RLS returned, so I now make sure I've got a back-up supply on hand. I highly recommend this to anyone who struggles with sleeping at night or simply needs something to relax them a bit during the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

great sleep

Posted by Reviewer1458989 on Aug 06, 2009

This product really help relax me and drift off to sleep with no side effects or morning drowniness.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Works very well

Posted by Reviewer1754974 on May 23, 2009

Even if the bottle is really cheap, and it's only one capsule per dose, which gives 90 doses, it gives me a really good night of sleep each night. Amazing price amazing effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

GREATLY EASED MY PAINS

Posted by Reviewer1907061 on May 05, 2009

help me get more sleep

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »