EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.71

$17.95

Savings of: $8.24 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Practical

Posted by 5650561453199921308 on Apr 10, 2016

It is very nice and practical. I have it with foods and the flavor is not that overpowering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality, easy use

Posted by 5635673214581153676 on Feb 18, 2016

The vitamin D-3 drops are easy to use and of good quality. Pricing and shipping by Iherb was excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great quality D-vitamin

Posted by Reviewer3063845 on Jan 15, 2015

A staple in my supplement routine, very easy to take and a nice change from swalloing tablets. Tastes slightly of olive oil. A great product, which I think everyone who live outside the equator should be taking!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

D3 DROPS

Posted by Reviewer1772579 on Nov 11, 2014

FINE PRODUCT

Was this review helpful to you?

Does the job well -

Posted by lisamaree on May 26, 2014

BUT taste not very nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1094254 on Mar 24, 2014

Good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product...

Posted by Reviewer1001281 on Jan 25, 2014

Good product, dispenses easily, great strength. The only negative comment I have is that it tastes much more like olive oil that other brands I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Liquid D

Posted by 5105930029032614394 on Dec 14, 2013

Nothing to review

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best Vitamin D

Posted by Reviewer2156323 on Dec 08, 2013

This Vitamin D contains no sweetener or flavorings of any kind and simply tastes like olive oil. Each drop is 2000IU which means the bottle lasts longer than most. I took away one star because of the price. Since it almost doubled, I have switched to softgels.

Was this review helpful to you?

I recommend!

Posted by 5190246481638354871 on Aug 23, 2013

D-vitamin level is rising but it´s summer now (even in Finland :D) so i can't be sure that is it because of sunshine or these drops. Anyway, easy to dose ang 4000IU per serving is good dose in the fall/winter/spring. In summer i think 1 drop 2000IU is enough. So this bottle will last long and price was good :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »