EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.71

$17.95

Savings of: $8.24 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Vit D drops

Posted by Reviewer1724624 on Nov 13, 2013

The quality of the product is excellent and has enabled my blood levels to stabilise quite quickly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Vitamin D

Posted by Reviewer1693065 on Dec 10, 2009

Also, easy to swallow and digest.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2344314 on Nov 18, 2010

The first time I purchased it, it had a regular squeeze-top dropper. Now it has a dropper top, which makes it a bit more difficult to get the drops out! I prefer the squeeze-top dropper. Still, the product inside the bottle is great, and you cannot beat the value.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great quality D-vitamin

Posted by Reviewer3063845 on Jan 15, 2015

A staple in my supplement routine, very easy to take and a nice change from swalloing tablets. Tastes slightly of olive oil. A great product, which I think everyone who live outside the equator should be taking!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

High potency at a great price

Posted by Reviewer1321035 on May 28, 2010

Good luck finding it in stock! Olive oil taste is strong, unlike the Carlson Labs product which uses coconut oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love hate

Posted by Reviewer1036521 on Apr 28, 2016

Love the formula, hate the fact the drops will not come out easily. Very frustrating dropper. Will not buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Product itself is fine...

Posted by Reviewer1501515 on Feb 19, 2011

I do not like the "dropper" for this product. It makes accurate dosing very difficult.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

DROPPER MALFUNCTION

Posted by Reviewer2302729 on Nov 07, 2013

It takes ages to get a single drop out of the dropper. This is very frustrating. This was not the case so I suppose they changed the dropper for safety reasons although there is no need since the cap has a safety lock. Other than that it is a good vitamin D3.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin D-3

Posted by 4875278073496497107 on Dec 23, 2015

Very disappointing. The first bottle had leaked, so was only half full. The next, is so slow with the drops coming out, it is killing our shoulders, holding it up.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This is a joke

Posted by Reviewer3177707 on Nov 18, 2015

It just does not work.. how has this product got so many good reviews??? Cannot get the drops out of the stopper. Will never buy this again. Rubbish.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 159 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »