EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.39

$9.99

Savings of: $4.60 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Vitex agnus castus for peri menopause

Posted by Reviewer2032466 on Apr 04, 2015

I've been taking this productfor a few months now for peri menopause symptoms, as these are tolerable I'm pretty sure that the product is having an effect despite the fact that I'm nearing the menopause. I have, however, increased the dose to 80mg recently as the hot flushes have become more frequent. I noticed from the reviews that quite a few people take a higher dose; for me there were no side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

not bitter

Posted by catnipmouse on Jan 18, 2015

Even though the capsules aren't terribly large they are big for me so I use this loose in a cup of tea. It is not bitter, it has little to no flavor at all, which is a huge bonus for me to continue using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

agnus -cactus

Posted by 5035920611788026727 on Jan 01, 2015

goog product

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Value, Fast Shipping

Posted by 5374781692961120538 on Oct 06, 2014

Could not find this in store, great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

capsulas agnocasto

Posted by nathalie on Sep 24, 2014

Después de haber acabado todo el bote, he de decir que no he notado nada en absoluto. Me ha parecido una pérdida absoluta de dinero.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Super product

Posted by 5311644764502409085 on Aug 18, 2014

Super product

Was this review helpful to you?

Works better for me than the higher doses

Posted by Reviewer1325246 on Aug 27, 2013

I started taking one a day several months ago, and noticed an improvement in premenstrual headaches and breast tenderness within the first month. Then after 2-3 months, thinking more would be better, I tried a 400mg capsule for a couple of months, and my symptoms got worse. When I went back to this 40mg dose, my symptoms improved again, so I know that this dose works well for me, and more is not always better in this case.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

No effect

Posted by 4934652833516243393 on Jul 12, 2013

I dont feel any change in my cycle or my overall health.

Was this review helpful to you?

chastetree berry

Posted by Reviewer1925596 on Mar 11, 2013

This product works wonders for the purpose I am using it for- fibroids...also it is also helping my skin to clear...I would definitely recommend this product

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Alleviates PMS symptoms

Posted by PurplePegasus on Nov 12, 2012

I take this for extreme exhaustion brought by estrogen dominance every month. This really helps, I take it with hot tea to activate it faster.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »