EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.34

$18.99

Savings of: $6.65 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(5)
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Didn't notice any effect.

Posted by Reviewer2878569 on Jan 26, 2014

For me this was money out the window. It didn't give any pain relief effect at all. Don't know if I used it for to short a period, or if it just didn't 'bite', but after about a week I gave it up...

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

It Works!

Posted by 5570243647649433749 on Dec 08, 2012

I can't imagine taking a Bayer chemical, after using organic White Willow bark.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great Aspirin Replacement

Posted by FrankTackett on Mar 22, 2012

Have bee using these instead of aspirin, (store bought synthetics). Works better and has no side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Takes time but works

Posted by Reviewer1533331 on Nov 04, 2011

In an effort to detox, I am trying to avoid OTC medicines as much as is reasonably possible. After long runs or workouts, I get sore muscles and VERY sore IT bands. Keeping to my resolve to avoid medicines (unless I was really sick or something), I decided to try white willow bark as an aspirin substitute. Folks, it WORKS. Now, for the muscle pain I get, it took two doses about 4 hours apart, but an hour after the second dose I could feel a difference. Before my detox efforts, I was a frequent user of BC powder, and I have to say WW Bark is as effective, just not as quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Nature's Answer, White Willow Bark Extract, 60 Veggie Caps

Posted by Reviewer3359762 on Oct 16, 2011

Good value, however, for my myofascial muscle pain syndrome relief was not enough to warrant using again. It may provide more pain relief for other conditions though.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Works great!

Posted by Reviewer1600024 on Apr 04, 2011

This is a great pain reliever; works well for all types of pain. This is also a great company with respect to how they harvest and process the herbs.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

product review

Posted by Reviewer2430213 on Feb 23, 2009

My son loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Instead of Aspirin

Posted by Reviewer1316551 on Nov 16, 2008

I use this in place of aspirin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Willow

Posted by Reviewer1350000 on Sep 18, 2008

This has not had any side effects and is most effective for regular headaches and pains.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-9 of 9 total