EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.69

$17.99

Savings of: $6.30 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

BEST WILD YAM

Posted by 5501205979693022725 on May 10, 2015

This is by far the best Wild Yam I have ever used. I use it for abdominal cramping, take 2-3 mL and 5 minutes later I am pain-free. I have found Nature's Answers Extracts/Tinctures to be far superior to anything else on the internet and recommend their products without reservation

Was this review helpful to you?

A Hair Saver!

Posted by 4971100684091313210 on Apr 17, 2015

Ever since my last birthday my hair had been shedding a lot. I quickly discovered that it was partly due to a progesterone deficiency. This helps my progesterone levels stabilize. I take 30 drops at night 14 days on and 14 days off, starting the first day of my cycle.

Was this review helpful to you?

PMS

Posted by 4812914548234281536 on May 12, 2013

Really works

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Quality product

Posted by Reviewer3081868 on Oct 02, 2009

The taste is very strong and rather unpleasant, but the desired results outway this minor set back. Adding more water to the 'tea' lightens up the taste. No obvious side affects after 8wks of taking this product. I'm definitely ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Catkeeper

Posted by Reviewer3295346 on Feb 19, 2009

Great

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2627454 on Sep 26, 2008

This stuff is great. I mix about 56 drops in a small shot glass of water 3 times per day and chug it down quickly, the taste isn't that bad once you're used to it. I would never go back to the wild yam pills, the extract does a better job. I buy 3 bottles to last me a month. Great product, nice price. Thanks iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1340097 on Dec 22, 2007

I have not had menopausal symptoms since taking this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

iherb Wild Yam

Posted by Reviewer2188092 on Nov 06, 2007

Great stuff and will order more

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for premenopausal symptoms

Posted by Reviewer2935160 on Dec 11, 2006

A gentle way to begin to regulate the premenstrual symptoms of spotting and irregular periods or heavy flow, can titrate up in dosage as needed

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-9 of 9 total