EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.69

$17.99

Savings of: $6.30 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

I love this stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2627454 on Sep 26, 2008

This stuff is great. I mix about 56 drops in a small shot glass of water 3 times per day and chug it down quickly, the taste isn't that bad once you're used to it. I would never go back to the wild yam pills, the extract does a better job. I buy 3 bottles to last me a month. Great product, nice price. Thanks iHerb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1340097 on Dec 22, 2007

I have not had menopausal symptoms since taking this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for premenopausal symptoms

Posted by Reviewer2935160 on Dec 11, 2006

A gentle way to begin to regulate the premenstrual symptoms of spotting and irregular periods or heavy flow, can titrate up in dosage as needed

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality product

Posted by Reviewer3081868 on Oct 02, 2009

The taste is very strong and rather unpleasant, but the desired results outway this minor set back. Adding more water to the 'tea' lightens up the taste. No obvious side affects after 8wks of taking this product. I'm definitely ordering more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Answer, Wild Yam, Organic Alcohol

Posted by LoveBug67 on Jun 11, 2011

Balances my hormores very well. I feel so good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A Hair Saver!

Posted by 4971100684091313210 on Apr 17, 2015

Ever since my last birthday my hair had been shedding a lot. I quickly discovered that it was partly due to a progesterone deficiency. This helps my progesterone levels stabilize. I take 30 drops at night 14 days on and 14 days off, starting the first day of my cycle.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

BEST WILD YAM

Posted by 5501205979693022725 on May 10, 2015

This is by far the best Wild Yam I have ever used. I use it for abdominal cramping, take 2-3 mL and 5 minutes later I am pain-free. I have found Nature's Answers Extracts/Tinctures to be far superior to anything else on the internet and recommend their products without reservation

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1550557 on Apr 22, 2015

I will purchase this item again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

PMS

Posted by 4812914548234281536 on May 12, 2013

Really works

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

iherb Wild Yam

Posted by Reviewer2188092 on Nov 06, 2007

Great stuff and will order more

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »