EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.46

$17.95

Savings of: $4.49 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Detangles hair well

Posted by Zuleika83 on Jan 15, 2016

My kids have very fine hair so it tangles easily. This product helped keep their hair smooth and easy to comb. The pump could be better as it un-depresses quite slowly. Maybe due to the thick consistency. I would re-purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

smoother

Posted by 5324583307017877435 on Nov 10, 2015

it makes my daughter's hair so much smoother.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent detangler

Posted by 4976257963122673134 on Sep 02, 2015

My daughter swims a lot during the summer and I was using California Baby's hair conditioner for swimmer. The texture of California baby was poor and the effect was minimal. With this, it actually detangles and makes my little girl's hair so much smoother.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product

Posted by 4658947910339591353 on May 06, 2015

make the kid's hair very smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great hair conditioner

Posted by Rosequartz on Jan 02, 2015

I have used it my gal's hair for a few years, and it makes her hair smooth and silky.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Baby Organics Conditioner & Detngler,Lavender Chamomille

Posted by Reviewer1742725 on Jul 06, 2014

I have been using this product for my daughter for over 8 yrs and very happy with it. We love it after rinsing the hair feel very soft. During summer month with lots of time in the pool. We normally don't rinse out so that the next day she can go in the pool again with condition protection against the chemical in the water.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5261379821807934352 on Jun 29, 2014

leaves the hair soft with gentle odor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Baby Orgainics, Conditioner

Posted by 5679134943962185167 on Jun 22, 2014

Brought this to replace Mild By Nature since it has been discontinued. Have not tired it yet. Hope it will not disappoint me.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Best conditioner ever!

Posted by 4902481157460177797 on Jan 27, 2014

My 3 year old is actualy happy to wash her hair every time so i am pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely and gentle

Posted by 5009335745229719166 on Oct 20, 2013

We haven't used this much as it was for my young daughter and I mostly feel a conditioner is unnecessary for her at this point. However, if the matching shampoo is anything to go by, then I have every confidence in this product. Once her hair is a bit longer, this will be great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »