EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.21

$10.95

Savings of: $2.74 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

my favourite conditioner

Posted by 5315434846656244356 on Mar 14, 2016

This is my favorite conditioner,great smell make hair silky smooth,doesn't leave grease feeling.

Was this review helpful to you?

what I was looking for

Posted by 5238174113535805069 on Jun 13, 2014

ordered daughters ... shampoo and conditioner from this company .. my daughter's hair is long and entanglement that this shampoo with air conditioning coped with this problem ... now raschechyvat hair without problems))

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so good results

Posted by 5468458943321653492 on Jun 05, 2014

I was not satisfied neither with the detagling nor with the smell of the product. I believe that are better products for long hair for kids.

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommended

Posted by 5335537077509068099 on Nov 13, 2013

This detangler works wonders on my twin girl's hair. It smells good and I'm happy I've found a "greener" brand. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Deja mucho que desear

Posted by rocioes on Jul 15, 2013

Huele maravilloso pero al menos a mi pelo no le hacía absolutamente nada, se me quedaba cortísimo. Además no es de lo mejor que he probado para desenredar. Tal vez para los niños y el pelo más corto irá mejor, pero para una larga melena de un adulto no lo recomiendo

Was this review helpful to you?

Really nice scent

Posted by Reviewer2469382 on Oct 05, 2012

Really good scent. I wish there was an adult sized bottle of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

like it

Posted by Reviewer1355379 on Apr 24, 2012

So soft and gentle, and amazing sweet smell like cream candy

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer1155295 on Apr 20, 2012

this is all natural, so its great to use. not sticky or unpleasant in any way

Was this review helpful to you?

Vanilla Tangerine conditioner and tangler

Posted by Rosequartz on Jan 20, 2012

Love this hair conditioner, it is light and moisturizes hair very well, even on adult hair. My gal's hair is tangle free and shiny ever since she use this conditioner. It's my 2nd time purchasing this conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good detangler

Posted by Reviewer1274876 on Sep 27, 2011

good price for a good conditioner.. it has very mild vanilla fragrance. for better result, i added a few drops of Desert Essence jojoba oil into the conditioner and massage gently on the hair, and it conditions really well. will buy again :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »