EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.96

$11.95

Savings of: $2.99 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

great for super sensitive skin...but not fragrance free

Posted by Reviewer3192355 on Jun 10, 2010

there is a natural scent to this, kind of like a herbal smell which i like very much. we've tried burts bee's for cost purposes, but Nature's Baby Organics is far superior product for my daughter's sensitive skin. i highly recommend this to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

thumbs up

Posted by Reviewer2734358 on Jun 02, 2010

Very good moisturizer for my parched skin. I use it on my face too. It's easily absorbed and does not leave any sticky residue. The ingredients are great (e.g. no alcohol derivatives, fragrance, wax etc). The only thing is that the bottle is a bit small and it's sometimes hard to squeeze the contents out. If only they can come out with a pump bottle, and in a larger size!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

good for sensitive skin

Posted by Reviewer1406233 on May 17, 2010

this one won't break me out .it calms the skin,but you need to use a little extra if your skin is realy dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Reviewer1301993 on May 13, 2010

I use this as my body lotion. Smells great & works great

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good, reportedly very safe lotion

Posted by Reviewer2535797 on Apr 25, 2010

Not too greasy, absorbs quickly, and mostly organic ingredients. Of the safe lotions, this is the most affordable/available.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Wonderful product!

Posted by Reviewer1930162 on Mar 16, 2010

The entire line of products is worth trying, as I did. This moisturizer smells great and is not greasy. My kids love looking at the label pictures while I lotion them up. I feel good putting it on their skin because of the high quality ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great natural alternative!

Posted by Reviewer3354998 on Mar 09, 2010

This moisturizer was recommended by the EWG website as being very safe. It works well, and has a nice smell (though it says fragrance free, it smells like Crabtree an Evelyn's Rosewater collection).

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

amazing moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer1437753 on Feb 11, 2010

This is best body lotion. I live in an extremely dry place and there is nothing that compares. It is super rich and leaves skin moist, not greasy. Apply it and the effects really last. Most lotions feel great, but you have to reapply n a few hours. This works all day (or night).

Was this review helpful to you?

11 people found the following review helpful

Items 101-108 of 108 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »