EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.16

$11.95

Savings of: $1.79 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

A skin care holy grail

Posted by vickyherb on Feb 18, 2016

I cannot rave about this product enough. It may be designed for babies but it's great for adults with sensitive skin as well. It's thick and heavy, just the way I like my moisturizer, and a little goes a long way. And the ingredient list is amazing! You know you've got a good product when you can pronounce everything on the list.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2657854 on Feb 04, 2012

not used yet

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2697726 on Nov 18, 2011

Definitely a keeper. I have trouble-prone skin that acts up during autumn when the air turns dry. For dry/sensitive skin, this moisturizer is the answer! I use it with my 1 year old girl. I plan to buy this lotion again and again and again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good!

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on May 05, 2015

I like it. My son (5 y.o.) has dry senstive skin and we both like this cream. Good moisturizing, nice texture, absorbs fastly, not sticky, natural, no irritation on skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

smoothy

Posted by Reviewer3006329 on Mar 05, 2011

I don't like the smell.It looks like rose.But the mositurizer is perfect for dry skin

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

smells a little weird

Posted by Norimah on Jul 02, 2012

Smells like roses i think, not really frag free

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Veldig bra!

Posted by 4992959810147706713 on Dec 28, 2013

Dette er uten tvil den beste kremen jeg noen gang har kjøpt til mine barn! Lett å påføre og trekker fint inn i huden uten å bli klissete. Nå på vinterstid er denne kremen gull verd på tørr og sart barnehud. Jeg skal fortsette å kjøpe dette produktet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super hidratante

Posted by 5617906903081856414 on Dec 18, 2014

La piel de mi bebé ha mejorado m uchísimo de su dermatitis desde que uso esta hidratante. Es bastante densa sin ser pastosa, se absorbe rápido, y no huele a nada. Repetiré.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD!

Posted by Reviewer3337604 on Feb 10, 2012

GOOD!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3209360 on Sep 21, 2011

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 111 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »