EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.16

$11.95

Savings of: $1.79 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by Reviewer3262315 on Jun 23, 2011

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

mama liked it very much

Posted by shandandan on Oct 12, 2011

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2537066 on Oct 25, 2011

it smells sort of like baby's saliva but still. it really moisturizes my skin well. i've been buying these ever since i first tried it on.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer2593555 on Mar 14, 2011

I was looking on skindeep.org for low toxicity moisturiser and this one had 1 number so I decided to give it a try, even if it is formulated for babies. It is kind of thick, but works nicely.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Absorb my kids skin well

Posted by Reviewer2598754 on Jun 03, 2015

Very absorbent after applying, smell is light too n my girls aren't allergy to it. Use for everyday after their bath. They like it too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

soothing

Posted by 4682166852032430256 on Nov 18, 2013

I have extremely sensitive combination skin which was recoverying from an allergic reaction to krill oil. this moisturizer doesnt irritate my skin and moisturizes without making my skin greasy. its so soothing! I have been using this for about 4 months now and I am not changing :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Use for my dry face!

Posted by Reviewer2618588 on Feb 15, 2012

I LOVE this stuff! I use it as a facial moisturizer for my very dry, acne prone skin. It doesn’t make me break out and I love the feeling of my skin after it’s been soaked in.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hyvä kosteusvoide

Posted by Reviewer2336501 on May 16, 2012

Ehdottomasti paras koko vartalon kosteusvoide, mitä olen käyttänyt!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2347998 on Nov 13, 2011

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

굿굿굿

Posted by Reviewer2353395 on Apr 08, 2011

우리 아가에게 안심하고 바르는.. 금방 흡수되지 않지만 몇번 문질러 주면 흡수될 정도임,. 중요 재료들이 유기농임.. 70%유기농이라고 써있으니 더욱 믿음직함.. 100%유기농이라고 하는 것보단 믿음이 간다는.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 111 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »