EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.46

$17.95

Savings of: $4.49 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

非常好用的產品

Posted by 5063469776168628076 on Apr 19, 2016

好用,不會對皮膚及頭髮造成負擔,香味可維持在頭髮上一段時間,每次聞都覺得寶寶好甜美,而且耐用,一瓶夠三個寶寶用兩個月,會繼續購買

Was this review helpful to you?

A fantastic product easy to use

Posted by 4713325485620776946 on Jan 07, 2016

A fantastic product easy to use

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smell and keeps the body moist

Posted by 5445280091484054598 on Nov 25, 2015

My niece is using this. It has a nice tangerine smell and isn't too drying for the body. She has sensitive skin as well but there's no sign of redness after use. Mild gentle and yet cleanses the skin well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely Scent

Posted by mirindalikethedrink on Oct 27, 2015

We have used this with our little girl and her long hair. Lasts FOREVER and the accompanying leave-in detangler is great too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it! Lasts forever!

Posted by Reviewer3193805 on Jun 09, 2015

Such a great wash and shampoo. I have 3 girls and they use it everyday and it still lasts for months!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Baby Organics

Posted by 5146133927712665089 on May 03, 2015

I have already ordered three times this product, and I am fully satisfied with it. The smell is not intense, but the effect is really visible. My girl (she is 3)is allergic to chemicals, any time she puts smth in mouth - especially when we are bathing, on the next day she has red spots around her mouth. We tried Nature's Baby Organics and it proved to be efficient and qualitative. We are more than satisfied with this product. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 5692160824727378777 on Mar 24, 2015

Nice scent, delicate for babies, i also like it to wash my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good quality

Posted by 4821818973945108428 on Feb 22, 2015

Good quality, very nice smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5144168060394276704 on Feb 20, 2015

good

Was this review helpful to you?

smells great

Posted by 4616170582488549912 on Oct 05, 2014

foams well, cleanses beutifully and won't irritate a 4-year old light complexion kid. I use it all over her body/ Less recommended for her hair type though (very thin hair)/

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 73 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »