EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.46

$17.95

Savings of: $4.49 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

luxuriously

Posted by sillyfox on Mar 14, 2011

we like this shampoo and smell is amazing as very tasty pie, although baby doesn t matter about smell yet))

Was this review helpful to you?

shampoo and body wash

Posted by Reviewer2084016 on Mar 01, 2011

It smells really nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by Reviewer3189549 on Feb 12, 2011

My boyfriend needed a mild product without SLS, because of itchy scalp. This one smells exactly like it says, citrusy vanilla and it cleans good. It doesn't lather that well, but with smaller amounts of water it's very nice to work with. Edit: I'm bumping this one up. It removes makeup like a charm!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Nature's Baby Organic Shampoo/Body Wash, Vanilla Tangerine

Posted by Reviewer1956074 on Jan 10, 2011

My favorite body wash. Gentle. I've used it for a long time. So glad to be able to get it online.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome product!

Posted by Reviewer1877964 on Jan 10, 2011

My child loves this shampoo and body wash, thank you very much!

Was this review helpful to you?

The best shampoo/body wash out there

Posted by Reviewer2493891 on Dec 31, 2010

I use this shampoo and body wash to bathe and wash the hair of my four small children, one of whom has a severe skin condition. This has been the only effective soap we have found. It smells good, it works great, and it doesn't cause any issues for my chemically-sensitive kids. My husband and I also use it for washing our hair and as a body wash in the shower. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Superb Product

Posted by Reviewer3021202 on Sep 07, 2010

My grandson loves this soap. It keeps his baby skin soft, and it smells just wonderful. It doesn't sting his eyes, either.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent!!!

Posted by Reviewer2158472 on Sep 03, 2010

I love this Shampoo; it leaves my son's sky moist and his hair free of tangles, on top of that smells good, I tell my son that he smells like a vanilla cookie :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for me and my daughter

Posted by Reviewer1470274 on Sep 02, 2010

I have used this on my daughter since she was only a few months old and we love it. It is very gentle on her skin and hair, but gets her good and clean with a blissful scent. I use it on my face and girlie parts because of it's gentleness. This soap is irreplaceable in my family.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Wonderful!

Posted by Reviewer2307441 on Jun 19, 2010

Gentle, smells great.. would recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 109 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »