EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.26

$17.95

Savings of: $2.69 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

shampoo and body wash

Posted by Reviewer2084016 on Mar 01, 2011

It smells really nice

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Been ordering this ever since.

Posted by Reviewer1596347 on Jun 28, 2012

The kids love the smell, very sweet and natural. I find that my daughter's hair is smoother after using this compared to her regular Johnson & Johnson's shampoo. I'm hoping this natural formula can put a stop to the dandruff that my daughter suffers from sometimes which I attribute to SLS in commercial forumulas. I will give it a 3 star for now and will update again. **Update: Kids have been using this for > 1 year. Have been buying this ever since.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great two in one

Posted by Reviewer3150549 on Apr 11, 2013

Love the fact that it is full of natural stuff..smells great too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

non irritating

Posted by 5442116327192872107 on Jun 06, 2013

my baby loves this! i've been using this since her birth....we love the scent! and this is a very reasonably cheap price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4992942679002187421 on Aug 19, 2013

I use it for my 1-year old and 4-year old. both love it. no allergy. But I think the scent is a bit too strong.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just good

Posted by OrganicGirl on May 23, 2013

Great Shampoo & Body Wash, great ingredients, nice smell. Unfortunately it's barely foaming. If you are frequently using Bodybutter/Bodylotion it's not foaming at all due to the greasy residu on your skin. Feel free to visit my page (click on my name) for more reviews.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Squeaky clean

Posted by 5430010024178143127 on Aug 10, 2012

The scent is nice and my scalp and hair are very clean. I tend to have a dry, flaky scalp and this is gone! I color my hair and it looks like it might be taking the color out. I'll wait and see. Feels good on the body too. I have dry skin and it's not too drying.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by Cindyphua on Nov 03, 2013

Lathers well and will not dry the skin but can't stand the smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Convenience

Posted by brownrice on Nov 23, 2012

I bought the small size before, I found it is not excellent for hair wash, anyway, the content is natural and it is a 2-way usage, so convenient!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4649011540631138901 on Jan 16, 2014

Tried once, it looked like not bad.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 109 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »