EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.26

$17.95

Savings of: $2.69 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

non irritating

Posted by 5442116327192872107 on Jun 06, 2013

my baby loves this! i've been using this since her birth....we love the scent! and this is a very reasonably cheap price

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4992942679002187421 on Aug 19, 2013

I use it for my 1-year old and 4-year old. both love it. no allergy. But I think the scent is a bit too strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Convenience

Posted by brownrice on Nov 23, 2012

I bought the small size before, I found it is not excellent for hair wash, anyway, the content is natural and it is a 2-way usage, so convenient!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by Cindyphua on Nov 03, 2013

Lathers well and will not dry the skin but can't stand the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

味道很好,成分也很安全

Posted by organic-skin-care on Oct 05, 2013

味道很好,成分也很安全,给小孩子用会很放心。但大人用,就觉得泡沫不够丰富了,还是喜欢泡沫丰富一些的。

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4649011540631138901 on Jan 16, 2014

Tried once, it looked like not bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer3177619 on Feb 27, 2014

it is nice and soft for my childrens hair and body. However I am not font of the way it smells very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Been ordering this ever since.

Posted by Reviewer1596347 on Jun 28, 2012

The kids love the smell, very sweet and natural. I find that my daughter's hair is smoother after using this compared to her regular Johnson & Johnson's shampoo. I'm hoping this natural formula can put a stop to the dandruff that my daughter suffers from sometimes which I attribute to SLS in commercial forumulas. I will give it a 3 star for now and will update again. **Update: Kids have been using this for > 1 year. Have been buying this ever since.

Was this review helpful to you?

mmm...

Posted by Reviewer2607436 on Feb 12, 2012

Smells good, like orange creamsicles and has good ingredients :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1264781 on Feb 13, 2012

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 108 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »