EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.46

$17.95

Savings of: $4.49 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

love it

Posted by 5692160824727378777 on Mar 24, 2015

Nice scent, delicate for babies, i also like it to wash my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good quality

Posted by 4821818973945108428 on Feb 22, 2015

Good quality, very nice smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5144168060394276704 on Feb 20, 2015

good

Was this review helpful to you?

good soap

Posted by 5343843314823987582 on Dec 16, 2014

Good smell, leaves hair not very soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells nice

Posted by 4739061358295169145 on Dec 07, 2014

Gentle on kid's hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

smells great

Posted by 4616170582488549912 on Oct 05, 2014

foams well, cleanses beutifully and won't irritate a 4-year old light complexion kid. I use it all over her body/ Less recommended for her hair type though (very thin hair)/

Was this review helpful to you?

fabulous product

Posted by Reviewer3213560 on Aug 27, 2014

I use this myself as shampoo and its great. Who needs nasties in their products when this is so fab ?

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

New changed formula

Posted by 5011385177895497796 on Aug 03, 2014

Bring back the old formula! This new formula has a more chemical smell and doesn't foam easily. Not sure I will buy again...

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Very gentle

Posted by 5304160121464154124 on May 24, 2014

Tried this out for our son...now my wife uses it everyday - had to order another one! nice, subtle smell and very easy on the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too Soapy

Posted by 4857636049683904171 on May 05, 2014

Love the smell. I feel it's too soapy for baby soap. Very small quantity lathers a lot which had me alerted. I have decided to use the rest of the bottle myself. Won't be buying this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 109 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »