EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.46

$17.95

Savings of: $4.49 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Thank you!

Posted by 4813449876625274637 on Jan 16, 2014

Thank you! All is excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

aixiayu

Posted by 5546821303601674543 on Jul 15, 2013

很好。

Was this review helpful to you?

Safe and Smells Wonderful

Posted by Reviewer2339356 on Dec 22, 2009

I've been using this for about 2 years. Our children have such sensitive skin. We use this for our 2, 4, and 9 year old. We love it and don't have to worry about possibly causing cancer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!!!

Posted by Reviewer2158472 on Sep 03, 2010

I love this Shampoo; it leaves my son's sky moist and his hair free of tangles, on top of that smells good, I tell my son that he smells like a vanilla cookie :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful!

Posted by Reviewer2307441 on Jun 19, 2010

Gentle, smells great.. would recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very pleasant smell!

Posted by Reviewer2107119 on Mar 25, 2010

I love the smell of these on my daughter's hair. It's really soothing and it keeps her hair soft and nice. Plus the price at iHerb is irresistible! I'll definitely be coming back for more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome product!

Posted by Reviewer1877964 on Jan 10, 2011

My child loves this shampoo and body wash, thank you very much!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Baby Organic Shampoo/Body Wash, Vanilla Tangerine

Posted by Reviewer1956074 on Jan 10, 2011

My favorite body wash. Gentle. I've used it for a long time. So glad to be able to get it online.

Was this review helpful to you?

luxuriously

Posted by sillyfox on Mar 14, 2011

we like this shampoo and smell is amazing as very tasty pie, although baby doesn t matter about smell yet))

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1266761 on Mar 20, 2011

Love that it is almost 100% organic...lots of natural stuff in it and smells great! This smells like orange peel but the scent does not linger on the skin for long. We love the lavender one too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 110 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »