EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.26

$17.95

Savings of: $2.69 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1266761 on Mar 20, 2011

Love that it is almost 100% organic...lots of natural stuff in it and smells great! This smells like orange peel but the scent does not linger on the skin for long. We love the lavender one too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Our favourite!

Posted by Reviewer3229998 on Apr 19, 2011

A very reliable product. Since I started using it to my baby girl I saw a huge different with her dermatological problem

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing smell, very gentle.

Posted by Reviewer1891215 on Sep 12, 2011

Amazing smell, very gentle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2830421 on Sep 18, 2011

I was my baby's bottom every single nappy change with this body wash and not only smells wonderful, it also leave so soft my baby's skin. Love the combination of vanilla and tangerine. I will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

the best wash ever.

Posted by Reviewer2711221 on Sep 24, 2011

the best wash ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it as a shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2381648 on Sep 25, 2011

We love this product for our daughter's hair. Makes it very soft and easy to comb. It smells super yummy as well. We don't use it as a body wash.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2341093 on Oct 14, 2011

smells delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

Always good

Posted by Reviewer1336307 on Oct 22, 2011

This line of product is always gentle to my kids skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Great wash

Posted by Reviewer2197579 on Oct 28, 2011

I love this shampoo/wash. Both for my hair and for my washing my kid. Smells nice, feels nice and doesnät dry us out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle Creamsicle

Posted by Reviewer3100981 on Jun 24, 2011

Soothing, safe, and yummy-smelling

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 109 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »