EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.46

$17.95

Savings of: $4.49 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Squeaky clean

Posted by 5430010024178143127 on Aug 10, 2012

The scent is nice and my scalp and hair are very clean. I tend to have a dry, flaky scalp and this is gone! I color my hair and it looks like it might be taking the color out. I'll wait and see. Feels good on the body too. I have dry skin and it's not too drying.

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by Reviewer3022026 on Jul 31, 2012

I love the smell and cleans very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 4992309882344848083 on Jul 31, 2012

The scent is pleasant and cleanses easily on baby's skin and hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!

Posted by Reviewer1281170 on Jul 10, 2012

Can't say it stopped my 3-year old from crying when i wash her hair, but it is good quantity, washes great and smells lovely! I do recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Been ordering this ever since.

Posted by Reviewer1596347 on Jun 28, 2012

The kids love the smell, very sweet and natural. I find that my daughter's hair is smoother after using this compared to her regular Johnson & Johnson's shampoo. I'm hoping this natural formula can put a stop to the dandruff that my daughter suffers from sometimes which I attribute to SLS in commercial forumulas. I will give it a 3 star for now and will update again. **Update: Kids have been using this for > 1 year. Have been buying this ever since.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great find!

Posted by CrunchyMom on Jun 26, 2012

Gave this a try after my daughter turned one. The first thing you notice is WOW, the lovely fragrance. It worked well on my daughter's sensitive skin and left her fine hair squeaky clean - not weighted down. I even use it myself occasionally when I feel like using a fragrant soap. My only dislike is it's not a foam soap...so it tends to get used up rather quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

perfecto para mi familia

Posted by Reviewer3124407 on Jun 20, 2012

Lo encargué especialmente para mi hija, que tiene la piel muy muy sensible, dermatitis y eczemas en el cuero cabelludo y junto con el de Avalon son los que mejor le sientan.No más picores, ni escamas, ni rojeces.... además huele a vainilla pero sin empalagar y el pelo le queda espectacular muy suelto y brillante.. tanto que yo también me he hecho fan

Was this review helpful to you?

Super

Posted by Reviewer2058158 on Jun 19, 2012

I like this soap very much

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5175465689580336478 on May 27, 2012

so good... But sometimes I think the scent is too strong for baby..

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by blobber on May 03, 2012

smells yummy

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 109 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »