EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.26

$17.95

Savings of: $2.69 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent!!!

Posted by Reviewer2158472 on Sep 03, 2010

I love this Shampoo; it leaves my son's sky moist and his hair free of tangles, on top of that smells good, I tell my son that he smells like a vanilla cookie :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful!

Posted by Reviewer2307441 on Jun 19, 2010

Gentle, smells great.. would recommend to anyone.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very pleasant smell!

Posted by Reviewer2107119 on Mar 25, 2010

I love the smell of these on my daughter's hair. It's really soothing and it keeps her hair soft and nice. Plus the price at iHerb is irresistible! I'll definitely be coming back for more!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

luxuriously

Posted by sillyfox on Mar 14, 2011

we like this shampoo and smell is amazing as very tasty pie, although baby doesn t matter about smell yet))

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1266761 on Mar 20, 2011

Love that it is almost 100% organic...lots of natural stuff in it and smells great! This smells like orange peel but the scent does not linger on the skin for long. We love the lavender one too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Our favourite!

Posted by Reviewer3229998 on Apr 19, 2011

A very reliable product. Since I started using it to my baby girl I saw a huge different with her dermatological problem

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle Creamsicle

Posted by Reviewer3100981 on Jun 24, 2011

Soothing, safe, and yummy-smelling

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer3319872 on Jul 04, 2011

Nice product. And I like that the small is not very strong. But it's still very pleasant

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very pleasant smell

Posted by Reviewer3102990 on Jul 11, 2011

This shampooa and body wash has a really nice smell- almost like a mandarine cheese cake. It cleanses hair and body really mild. I will repurchase.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nature's baby organics

Posted by Reviewer2002365 on Jul 31, 2011

very good value for money

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 109 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »