EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.46

$17.95

Savings of: $4.49 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

love it!

Posted by Reviewer1162650 on Dec 13, 2011

I use it for my babies and my 6 year old. I love the smell and it works very well on that baby fine hair. I also love it's organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product!

Posted by vdoul-greece on Dec 07, 2011

great product!It is very smooth and smells fantastic.Would buy it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect!!!

Posted by Reviewer2546160 on Dec 01, 2011

it's the 3rd time i have ordered this shampoo!it is so mild....and lives babys skin....clen and smooth...!!try it!

Was this review helpful to you?

BABY WASH

Posted by Reviewer1397133 on Nov 28, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Great wash

Posted by Reviewer2197579 on Oct 28, 2011

I love this shampoo/wash. Both for my hair and for my washing my kid. Smells nice, feels nice and doesnät dry us out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Always good

Posted by Reviewer1336307 on Oct 22, 2011

This line of product is always gentle to my kids skin

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2341093 on Oct 14, 2011

smells delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it as a shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2381648 on Sep 25, 2011

We love this product for our daughter's hair. Makes it very soft and easy to comb. It smells super yummy as well. We don't use it as a body wash.

Was this review helpful to you?

the best wash ever.

Posted by Reviewer2711221 on Sep 24, 2011

the best wash ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2830421 on Sep 18, 2011

I was my baby's bottom every single nappy change with this body wash and not only smells wonderful, it also leave so soft my baby's skin. Love the combination of vanilla and tangerine. I will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 109 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »