EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.26

$17.95

Savings of: $2.69 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Ok

Posted by 5051766628962881635 on Mar 11, 2014

Nice smell

Was this review helpful to you?

smells great

Posted by 4616170582488549912 on Oct 05, 2014

foams well, cleanses beutifully and won't irritate a 4-year old light complexion kid. I use it all over her body/ Less recommended for her hair type though (very thin hair)/

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5144168060394276704 on Feb 20, 2015

good

Was this review helpful to you?

very good quality

Posted by 4821818973945108428 on Feb 22, 2015

Good quality, very nice smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 5692160824727378777 on Mar 24, 2015

Nice scent, delicate for babies, i also like it to wash my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Baby Organics

Posted by 5146133927712665089 on May 03, 2015

I have already ordered three times this product, and I am fully satisfied with it. The smell is not intense, but the effect is really visible. My girl (she is 3)is allergic to chemicals, any time she puts smth in mouth - especially when we are bathing, on the next day she has red spots around her mouth. We tried Nature's Baby Organics and it proved to be efficient and qualitative. We are more than satisfied with this product. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1126549 on Apr 26, 2014

We just love this shampoo, it cleans well, you don't need a lot of it even for long hair, no tears and smells wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it! Lasts forever!

Posted by Reviewer3193805 on Jun 09, 2015

Such a great wash and shampoo. I have 3 girls and they use it everyday and it still lasts for months!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smell and keeps the body moist

Posted by 5445280091484054598 on Nov 25, 2015

My niece is using this. It has a nice tangerine smell and isn't too drying for the body. She has sensitive skin as well but there's no sign of redness after use. Mild gentle and yet cleanses the skin well.

Was this review helpful to you?

A fantastic product easy to use

Posted by 4713325485620776946 on Jan 07, 2016

A fantastic product easy to use

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 109 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »