EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.46

$9.95

Savings of: $2.49 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by 5277483302034183827 on Jul 03, 2015

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Baby Organics, Shampoo & Body Wash, Vanilla Tangerine

Posted by greenandclean on Feb 20, 2015

Wow, this is actually the first vanilla tangerine product I've purchased that actually smells like vanilla and tangerine! It lathers allright and the smell is not too strong or overpowering. Doesn't hurt my baby's eyes. I do wish the bottle was bigger though, the entire family is using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5479866647373243947 on Nov 13, 2014

I originally selected this product as it received such an excellent rating on www.ewg.org I was however very interested to see if it would work well, as often the more natural products don't always deliver. But I'm very happy to say I love everything about this product - the cost, the smell, the "safety" of it, and the fact that it cleans very well. We also use the Nature's Baby Organics, Conditioner, Vanilla Tangerine, and would highly recommend that also. It conditions beautifully and of course is safe, and smells great.

Was this review helpful to you?

what I was looking for

Posted by 5238174113535805069 on Jun 13, 2014

ordered daughters ... shampoo and conditioner from this company .. my daughter's hair is long and entanglement that this shampoo with air conditioning coped with this problem ... now raschechyvat hair without problems))

Was this review helpful to you?

Strongly recommended

Posted by 5329948568183249862 on Nov 22, 2013

I'm very happy with this product. Smells nice, doesn't contain any harmful chemicals, really helps my daughter's hair grow, makes it healthy, soft and shiny.

Was this review helpful to you?

vanilla tangerine so good!

Posted by 4805005606194499539 on Oct 30, 2013

so goood! love the scent and love the texture!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful product

Posted by Reviewer1126549 on Mar 05, 2013

I really loved this shampoo for my toddler. It's not stinging her eyes, smells great and her hair is soft. Going to buy the conditioner too!

Was this review helpful to you?

great quality

Posted by 5426359968358521112 on Mar 02, 2013

this shampoo makes any hair more silky and shiny. and the smell is delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

nice smell

Posted by 4968181208191007690 on Feb 20, 2013

bought this for a friend... her little girl likes it

Was this review helpful to you?

Puikus produktas

Posted by 5255345421682373290 on Feb 09, 2013

Labai skanaus kvapo, naturalus prausikliukas, tinka ir ilgesniem plaukuciams :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »