EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$48.99

$54.99

Savings of: $6.00 (11% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Best in Class

Posted by Reviewer1601544 on Oct 04, 2011

Product provides many consumer benefits, not only good tasting and quick absorption but also clean and consistent athletic and static results. Deliver benefits as promised by manufacturer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Iso Pure purchase

Posted by Reviewer1700790 on Nov 14, 2011

Best product and price + on time delivery. Not much to add

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1985249 on Dec 28, 2011

I received about 1 week and I love the product!The taste is awesome if you prepare in a blender!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2003032 on Jul 13, 2009

Best taste and value on the market today.You will not find a better protein supplement on the market I have tried many.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect Whey

Posted by Reviewer2031618 on Aug 18, 2011

Perfect whey isolate!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best whey, Quickly delivered

Posted by 5648809292945827317 on Aug 06, 2013

This is my 3rd isopure. Best taste of all I've tryed. Iherb delivered it in 2 weeks with the best price. Just Loved!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tastes great

Posted by 5499738712323785930 on Dec 07, 2016

real talk one of the best tasting iso whey out there mixes easy, and taste great if cold

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum

Posted by 5145923516950489384 on Dec 06, 2016

Tastes like chocolate milk almost and I mix with water. It's great Bc I work out in the morning and who doesn't miss drinking chocolate milk. I see muscle forming faster but I'm also rotating with muscle pharm cappuccino so idk which is the winner

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by Reviewer2862981 on Dec 06, 2011

Good, low cal, low sugar. What I was looking for. Mixes well into other items.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best out there

Posted by Reviewer3045610 on Mar 12, 2010

This product no only tastes great but is definetly the highest protein content per serving out there well worth it! Highly recommend

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »