EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$48.99

$54.99

Savings of: $6.00 (11% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very Good

Posted by Reviewer1015162 on Dec 01, 2011

good flavor! nice results!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by Reviewer2862981 on Dec 06, 2011

Good, low cal, low sugar. What I was looking for. Mixes well into other items.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommended

Posted by 5332443637110969803 on Feb 19, 2016

One of the best whey protein .. Taste, Multi vitamins and minerals ..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

super good!

Posted by 5441073927593118248 on Mar 01, 2016

super good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best tasting

Posted by Reviewer3075989 on Apr 02, 2012

best tasting and cleanest protein shake around. Highly recommend as I usually hate the flavor of protein shakes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Price, Good Taste

Posted by 4983149196640897860 on Aug 02, 2016

I mix one scoop with 3-4 tablespoons of yoghurt to make a tasty pudding. A great way to add protein to your diet while keeping the carbs low.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Low Carb Protein

Posted by 5108641567119938226 on Oct 15, 2016

1. Favorite flavor - great taste 2. Good carb:protein ratio 3. A little on the expensive side, but good value

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum

Posted by 5145923516950489384 on Dec 06, 2016

Tastes like chocolate milk almost and I mix with water. It's great Bc I work out in the morning and who doesn't miss drinking chocolate milk. I see muscle forming faster but I'm also rotating with muscle pharm cappuccino so idk which is the winner

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tastes great

Posted by 5499738712323785930 on Dec 07, 2016

real talk one of the best tasting iso whey out there mixes easy, and taste great if cold

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Takes a bit of getting use to

Posted by 5273080473461694679 on Aug 19, 2016

When I first opened the tub, it smells great! Then I had my first taste after mixing, it tasted bland and salty. As the days go by, I got use to taking it. No complaints!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »