EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

The best protein

Posted by Reviewer2003032 on May 27, 2009

Finally I have found a product that tastes very good but gives me 50g of the highest protein and branch chain amino acids you can find.It mixes so easily with Jarrows L-glutamine in water, this is the purest product on the market.Also beats GNC's price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Best, Iso Pure, Perfect, Zero Carb Isopure, Banana Cream, 3 lb (1361 g)

Posted by Reviewer1044052 on Mar 04, 2012

Excellent product! Excellent delivery! however the taste of chocolate is best..

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfaction

Posted by 4736740128422868631 on Jul 23, 2013

ótimo vendedor, recomendo a todos.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by 4686040248742843295 on Jan 06, 2014

I just received last saturday. I didn't taste yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Whey better than the rest

Posted by 5440251300525106644 on Jan 02, 2016

Isopure is my favourite whey. The banana cream flavour is delicious and great in smoothies as well as used in my high protein muffins as a flour substitute.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome.

Posted by 4618975690867210612 on May 03, 2016

Real easy on the stomach, and tastes great with water or milk. I can't go back to generic brands after experiencing the growth of this formula.

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad

Posted by Reviewer2682368 on Mar 28, 2012

the double scoop serving suggestion on the instructions is sickly sweet, so i only ever use one scoop per serving. i use it either as a milk shake added to cereal like weetabix , in yoghurt with cereal is best as the yoghurt takes away some of the sweetness. vanilla is better

Was this review helpful to you?

Bit confused

Posted by 5377071309470515906 on Dec 01, 2014

Ater opening the yellow lid there is a paper seal which was 10% opened..... Was confused whether to use this product or not ? Hope I got the right thing for which I paid....

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total