EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love biotin

Posted by 4693069162843146403 on Jul 29, 2014

I absolutely love this product! The best product so far. My nails grew like crazy this month. My hair is more curly, and much stronger as it was a month ago. I recommend this product to everyone.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

finally my nails are growing!

Posted by 4998543323835930993 on May 05, 2014

I am 55 and have never been able to grow my nails. They have always broken and never got past a very short length. I take two of these a day and have noticed a significant difference in length and strength. In addition, my hair is growing much faster and healthier.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tried and true

Posted by 5342494328580915780 on Aug 28, 2013

The lady loves this supplement. Great growth aid for hair and nails.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

inneficace

Posted by 5726614711405678869 on Jun 26, 2014

juste a present je ne voit pas de resultat en verra bien

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Biotin Supplement

Posted by Reviewer1693065 on Dec 18, 2012

I have a very hard time taking vitamins, but I've been fortunate to find vitamins via iHerb that work for me and this Biotin supplement is no exception. I tolerate it well and it does seem to be helping my hair have more body and my nails look healthier.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Biotin

Posted by 5192317350314583554 on Oct 10, 2014

J'ai bien reçus les produit mai dans son emballage ils disent qu'il y'a 72 gels alors que moi je viens de recevoir le flacon bien fermé mai 20gels dans le flacons alors là je ne comprends pas ´cest à dire qu'ils enlève le produits puis le feme bien comme si c'était neuf sa craint par ce que je ne sais pas ce qu'ils sont capable de mettre dedans je suis dessus en plus quand je le prends ça me donne de la fièvre, mai au niveau des ongle je vois la différence au bout de 4jours c juste qu'ils ne sont pas honnête en plus ils savent qu'ont ne pas les appeler et au niveau de langue certain ne parlent Pas anglais je ne commande pas

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4991900985432229224 on Jan 26, 2015

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best

Posted by 4750836369153687408 on Jan 02, 2016

This is the only Biotin that works with me. Only after 2 weeks I see growth starting at the hairline.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best

Posted by 5168292051445772821 on Feb 11, 2016

easy to swallow and very effective

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautiful

Posted by 5016664853775955007 on Jul 22, 2013

It's one of my heart close products it really re-growth my hair after I make my sleeve operation .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »