EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

inexpensive eye health

Posted by KentuckyWildcat on Oct 28, 2012

Bilberry is excellent for eyes. It has been shown to improve night vision, cataracts, glaucoma, diabetic retinopathy, and macular degeneration. It also has the ability to aid in collagen formation and prevent free-radical formation. After taking it for 2 months I have noticed sharper eyesight and quicker recovery after glare exposure. My friend is taking it for macular degeneration, and the doctor noted that his condition had not worsened and looked "better than expected"!

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty great for the kidneys

Posted by Reviewer2089770 on Nov 04, 2013

Big thanks to the reviewer from Australia, who mentioned bilberry, while commenting on Nature's Way Kidney Bladder formula. Medical literature supports the protective effect of bilberry on the kidneys. I have tried it, and experienced considerable relief. I am also grateful to iHerb for not censoring customer reviews. I have learned a lot reading product reviews on this website.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Supplement for Eye Health

Posted by lovelyBunny on May 24, 2014

If you have eye related problems like macular degeneration you should try using Bilberry and this is a quality choice.Once again, love the flip top lid for easy access. Easy to swallow - no idea at this stage how beneficial these are for my eyes, may be too soon to see if any improvement ...

Was this review helpful to you?

Good dose and price! Хорошая доза и цена!

Posted by Ludviga on Aug 27, 2012

Extract of bilberry is applied to sight improvement at eye diseases. I apply as a supportive application together with the lyuteiny. Capsules average, black color. Are swallowed easily. By-effects I do not observe. Here big good dose of bilberry. And remarkable price! Экстракт черники применяется для улучшения зрения при глазных заболеваниях.Применяю как вспомогательное средство вместе с лютеином. Капсулы средние, черного цвета. Глотаются легко. Побочных явлений не наблюдаю. Здесь большая хорошая доза черники. И замечательная цена!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very strong

Posted by philosophicalcat on Oct 13, 2011

This seems to help with night vision problems. In addition, it helps reduce free radicals. I'm very happy to find it in such a large dose. The capsule is easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Price is good with its results, please bring it back to iHerb!!!

Posted by Reviewer2850333 on Feb 09, 2015

It is a good bargain when you talking about eye/vision care! Notice the sore eyes when I stop consuming. iHerb: Please bring it back, thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

it is ok

Posted by Reviewer2936299 on Jul 21, 2011

Using it for long time exposure to computer. Not feel anything special.

Was this review helpful to you?

TIRED EYES

Posted by 5323287804233221106 on Sep 06, 2014

My job means a lot of fluro lighting, computer screens and night driving. This product has been a god send for me and is a product that I will repeat using again in 3 months time to help keep my eyes in better condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to swallow ...

Posted by 5640922859001137621 on Sep 26, 2012

Once again, love the flip top lid for easy access. Easy to swallow - no idea at this stage how beneficial these are for my eyes, may be too soon to see if any improvement ...

Was this review helpful to you?

eye saver

Posted by Reviewer2051085 on Jan 11, 2013

If you have eye related problems like macular degeneration you should try using Bilberry and this is a quality choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »