EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Not convinced

Posted by 5695473366341874989 on Oct 28, 2015

Strong fishy smell and not many in the bottle, so not cheap either. I havent noticed any changes. Im not convinced it is better than fish oil, which is much cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Did not work.

Posted by 4988911506469353512 on Apr 09, 2015

Sorry Dr Mercola's Brand works better. Will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product at a reasonable price.

Posted by 5275551033673492805 on Mar 09, 2015

My joints don't hurt anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Bounty REd Krill Oil

Posted by 5016642466528237960 on Nov 24, 2014

I really appreciate I-Herbs fast service in mailing the product. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

A Staple in our diet

Posted by Reviewer2084487 on Oct 05, 2014

Have been using these for over 12months . They are quite large however easy to swollow and no afer taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Krill Oil

Posted by 5269077634594334162 on Sep 12, 2014

After doing my research in regards to fish, and the mercury content that is in them I have decided to take this product, I don't feel any different, but to have the Omega-3 that is recommended for my PCOS I have started taking it. I would reccomend ordering a few bottles at a time because they only last a month.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good energy source but leaky capsules

Posted by 5109061707490524829 on Jun 15, 2014

I bought it for my in-laws and they both love it. They have more energy, sleep better and helps with their joint pains. The only gripe they have is that the capsules seem to leak. It's happened on the last 2 shipments and it just gets really messy when they try to get the capsules out.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very strong shrimp / prawn taste

Posted by 5156252540207312603 on Apr 27, 2014

The prawn / shrimp taste is very very strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product & price...butt !

Posted by 5651113696121434955 on Mar 30, 2014

broken capsules = gooey mess. will find a new krill right here @ IHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Krill Oil

Posted by Reviewer1312306 on Mar 23, 2014

The capsules smell of fish oil, and are oily. I wasn't sure if one had split open or not in the bottle, but it was terrible. I wont purchase this brand again....

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »