EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.82

$7.39

Savings of: $0.57 (8% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I don't have any complaints.

Posted by 5610291210021793024 on Dec 16, 2014

My husband has reordered this several times; he likes how easy it is to use by dropping a bit under his tongue each morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Bounty B-complex with B12 Sublingual Liquid WORKS

Posted by Reviewer2102317 on Nov 01, 2014

Works well- I was able to get my B levels up to where they should be using it, and not have to have a shot any longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

it works

Posted by Reviewer1901699 on Jun 29, 2014

It works. I had searched for a good liquid B and this is the one. I like it better than a more well-known and more expensive brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 4624981519472273940 on Jan 03, 2014

This is a product I have purchased numerous times. I am happy each time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product & delivery

Posted by 5449094856634138432 on Sep 21, 2013

The product is good and delivery is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good - No thiamin (don't need it!) and no stomach upset!

Posted by Reviewer3343479 on Mar 09, 2013

I take about three shots at a time, three times a day. This gives me the basics, plus a good dose of pantothenic acid, which is great for calmness and energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Convenient to buy at iHerb

Posted by Reviewer2954358 on Aug 28, 2012

My local drugstore is often times out of stock with this B-complex, so my life is my easier ordering from iherb. I buy it for my husband.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sublingual

Posted by Reviewer2084620 on Mar 22, 2012

Like the delivery system and the alchol-free base

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by Reviewer2607474 on Sep 28, 2011

Awesome product, work well.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product.

Posted by Reviewer2873257 on Aug 31, 2011

After a long search I found this brand of liquid vitamin b for my daughter who can't swallow pills. It tastes good, way much better than other brands!! And the most important, it works very fine for her. She sleeps better and in the week before her period she is so much more happy and friendly. So everyone is happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »